Sherman Chevrolet Cadillac

4.5 out of 5 (4.5) 142 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.5 out of 54.5
142 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.5 out of 5
Customer Service
4.2 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.6 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.7 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • October 11, 2017

    Saw a truck on the internet that they were selling. Called and talked with the salesman. He went over the details with me. I made them a counter offer... which they accepted. Because of my mobility, they brought the pick up and all the paperwork to my house. Truck was as advertised and described. We signed the papers at my house, I made the necessary payment. The salesman left with a driver that follow him here. Should receive the paperwork in about two weeks. The salesman followed up with a thank you email. Very pleasant experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you John for taking the time to review our dealership! We are so happy to hear we were able to help you get the perfect truck. Enjoy it and let ...us know if there is anything else we can do for you.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 1, 2018

    The service and sales staff is always a delight to work with. I've never had any issues buying cars or having them serviced when it comes to this deal...ership. Bill Fisher in the service dept goes above and beyond to make sure everything is handled efficiently. Great dealership. Good people.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    April 30, 2018

    The absolute worst service department I have ever seen. I cant believe how incompetent they are. On top of that they are soooo rude. There are much... better choices.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We pride ourselves on providing exceptional service, so we are disappointed to hear that your visit with us was anything less than satisfactory. Pleas...e contact us at (903) 567-8790 when you have an opportunity, and we will be more than happy to try and turn your experience around.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 17, 2018

    So I contacted this dealership through Cars.com. I was interested in a vehicle that was listed but did not have photos or a price with it. I got an em...ail back that night from a salesman who said he would get the information for me in the morning. He got me pictures and a price quote by the next afternoon. The vehicle turned out to be out of my price point, but I am confident that I would have loved to deal with this salesman. He was straight forward and honest. What else do you want from a car dealership?

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for this detailed review about your experience speaking with our staff! If you need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call o...r stop by. Have an awesome day!


  • 4.0 out of 5
    August 30, 2017

    Everyone was very friendly and helpful.had a good experience even if I did not get a vehicle. Thanks

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you David for the review. We hope you find the right van for your needs. Please let us know if we can be of assistance in the future.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 14, 2017

    Very professional and helpful! The service employee (Brian) made sure that we handled my situation in the best manner and communicated well with me.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for your review, Crystal! We're glad that Brian provided you with such great service. We appreciate your business, please let us know if we c...an be of help again! -Best, The Ramey Chevrolet Team


  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 12, 2017

    I was treated with respect when I walked in not like a child. Alex my salesman answered my question to his best ability and didn't ignore any of them

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your feedback, Alfredo! We truly appreciate your business. Please visit again soon. Best, The Ramey Chevrolet Team


  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 11, 2017

    Mr. Ramey and Rocky Watson makes the experience fantastic. This is why I have purchased 6 vehicles from them. Will do it again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your continuous support and business, Ronald! It will be our pleasure to let Mr. Ramey and Rocky know about your review. We look forward... to doing business with you again. Best, The Ramey Chevrolet Team


  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 5, 2017

    Very courteous and quick to help. Understood we were traveling and very helpful to the situation. We arrived at 4:30p and was out by 6p and travelin...g again

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for your review, Ron! We're happy to hear that we were able to help. We appreciate your business, we hope to see you again!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 5, 2017

    Very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. I will definitely recommend Ramey Chevrolet and their service department to my friends and family!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for your review, Anna! We're delighted to hear that you've had such good experiences with us. We look forward to seeing you again, we appreci...ate your business and your recommendation! -Best, The Ramey Chevrolet Team


Sherman Chevrolet Cadillac
600 E Lamberth Rd Sherman, TX 75090
New (903) 771-0647
Used (903) 771-4583
Service (903) 487-2044
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.