Wheeler's of Medford

5.0 out of 5 5.0
38 reviews

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
38 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 14, 2019

    Had an issue with my vehicle at home while still under warranty. Called the dealer and they put me in contact ON Star roadside assistance which set up... a tow to their facility 50 miles away. The dealer called the next day and the vehicle was repaired. No cost to me at all.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 21, 2019

    I recently had my check engine light come on, and my 2017 Impala wouldn't start. When it finally did start, the check engine light stayed on. :\ I called... Wheelers and they had my car towed to them to be checked out. Turns out it was some funny glitch with a code reading "low voltage", which fixed itself. ??? We had just been experiencing some really cold temps, so that seems to be what caused the issue. Wheelers was able to get it checked out, and then deliver my car back to me within a few days, which was greatly appreciated.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • December 4, 2017

    I decided what I wanted and decided how much I wanted to pay for it. I would have walked if the price wasn't reduced.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 26, 2018

    Truck needed oil changed, they also took car of a recall issue and an issue we had with the towing sensor.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Heidi, we really appreciate your feedback! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 28, 2018

    Everyone I dealt with at my last visit was very pleasant, friendly and accommodating. No problems what so ever. Car was serviced in record time and everything... was just fine.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Janice, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 7, 2018

    Our buying experience was very enjoyable. We would recommend this dealership to anyone!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Robin, we set high expectations for ourselves so it?s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. If you have any further questions, please... don't hesitate to reach out!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 21, 2018

    We bought a car last year and it was the easiest experience we've ever had! The staff is really helpful and did whatever they could to make sure we got... exactly what we wanted and needed! Now they just help our daughter get into a newer car! Nice and pleasant people and place! I will go back and recommend them to everyone! Very good with our maintenance and upkeep also! :)

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Dawn and Mike, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Wh...eelers Chevrolet of Medford

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 4, 2018

    It was an amazing experience! Would recommend Wheelers to all my friends!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Wheelers Chevrolet of Medford! We appreciate the recommendation!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 2, 2018

    Always a positive experience with Wheelers of Medford. All the staff has been friendly and very courteous to me. If I have any questions they always... answer my questions and if need be they take me out to my car and explain and show me in the car what they are talking about. I have never had a problem with the staff.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Janice, we're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! Thank you for choosing Wheelers Chevrolet of Medford and we hope to s...ee you again.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 30, 2018

    I would like to thank Eli for finding us the truck we have been looking for! And also a car! I would recommend anyone that is looking to buy a vehicle... to go see Eli and the crew at Wheelers they are great people to work with.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    2.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Teri, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Wheelers Chevrolet of Medford. Thank you for the g...reat review!