Kearny Mesa Toyota

5.0 out of 5 (5.0) 60 reviews

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
60 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
1.0 out of 5
Friendliness
1.0 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • March 31, 2017

    We are really happy with services Aamir gave us. He was very good and gave us best deal.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 14, 2018

    I had never gone to a dealer for repairs until I got my Tacoma. But when I bought that truck, I brought it in for an inspection. Now it has more tha...n 100k miles and it's it back in the shop twice more when it had an issue. Every time, the team was able to assist me immediately. This last time I was even able to make an appointment online after hours for the earliest appointment the next day. They gave me a ride to work and back. And they even lent me a courtesy car when they had to keep my truck overnight. Both times I brought the truck in for repair, I feel that the shop expertly diagnosed the problem, proposed an appropriate solution, and executed flawlessly. I love my truck and I trust that at Kearny Mesa Toyota it's in good hands. 10/10 would recommend.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 10, 2017

    Great and efficient experience! Great customer service

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 28, 2017

    It was great experience. Loved working with Aamir. everything was good. Overall good experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 25, 2017

    This us our 4th car in past couple months that we are buying from Aamir. So professional experienced organized. Always gets best deal when we come to ...him

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 21, 2017

    I leased my car from Aamir last year now i am buying it. He is professional and easy going ever.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 18, 2017

    Today was a great experience leasing my new car! Paul was a great help and made the whole process easier. I will definitely recommend this dealership ...to others.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 17, 2017

    I was shopping around for best car with best deal. Aamir made it for me he gave me awsome deal and worked out numbers the way i wantedm he was very ni...ce and professional. Greg and Aamir did excellent job.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 15, 2017

    This is our 3rd car we are buying from Aamir. As always he was great and very professional. Thank you for being very helpful

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 14, 2017

    It was great experience, Aamir was very helpful and knowledgeable, he took care of us. Gave me a really good deal. He was very professional. Thumbs up....¿

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?