Lexus San Diego

5.0 out of 5 (5.0) 51 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
51 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • June 26, 2014

    When i arrived my RX 350 was everything he said it was, no pressure & priced right. I was in & out of there in 1.30hrs. I received a follow up thank y...ou call the next day & mentioned a ding in the door, Glen said, bring it in. They fixed the ding for free, which i didn't expect as i bought used & gave me a free loaner car. Thank you again, Glen(Internet Sales Manager)!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 15, 2018

    Our family has bought 3 vehicles from this dealership and we’ve had an outstanding experience. See Joe Billiones. He’s sqaured away and will get the j...ob done right.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 10, 2018

    First of all, we loved my experience with Mr. Joe Billones. The genuine and polite way he talks and communicates makes us feel very comfortable during... the process. He is that kind of sales consultant that we would ever want to work with. We did a test drive with Joe, he was very funny and patient. He listens to us, knows what we want and doesn't make us feel pushy at all. The second day we went to another Lexus dealer for another test drive and we didn't enjoy the experience there at all, so we texted Joe back. He was very genuine and caring. He made the purchasing process easy and fast. Our experience with him was very pleasant and comfortable. Would 100% recommend Joe and Lexus to my friends. Plus, I love my IS 300 F Sport. Feels like it's the perfect car and brand to me.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 10, 2018

    Courtney is awesome. She helped get me some new wheels as fast as humanly possible. I also got Greta value for my trade in. Not only did I find my c...ar advisor for life, I also made a great friend. Do yourself a favor, and ask for Courtney at the Lexus Dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 4, 2018

    Had a good experience buying a car from Jessica Zeigler. She actually made the experience fun which you can't always say. Jessica was very know...ledgeable, personable and I would recommend her to my friends.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 25, 2018

    I just leased my 2nd car from Lexus San Diego. Jessica Zeigler was amazing to deal with. She is very good at her job and her knowledge and expertise... is second to none. This was the 12th car I have either purchased and leased and by far the best experience I ever had. I recommend Jessica to everyone!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 22, 2018

    Staff have been very accommodating and all services and appointments were done or fulfilled as scheduled.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 21, 2018

    The Sales person did an incredible job providing the information and vehicle that I needed, to decide on my purchase. She had great follow through on... all aspects of the sale.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 19, 2018

    Purchasing my used car from Kandu Moore was an excellent and easy experience. Not only was Kandu helpful but the other salesmen and financial employee...s were thorough and kind.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 19, 2018

    FLAWLESS EXPERIENCE. MR. MOORE WAS THE BEST!!! ANSWERED ALL QUESTIONS AND MORE. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS DEALERSHIP. VERY HAPPY WITH FINANCING P...ROCESS TOO SAN DIEGO LEXUS IS THE BEST

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Lexus San Diego
4970 Kearny Mesa Rd San Diego, CA 92111
New (877) 209-4398
Used (888) 643-5606
Service (866) 576-9470
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.