Audi San Diego

4.8 out of 5 4.8
1248 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
1248 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Audi San Diego from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 11, 2019

    Thank you for making the process of turning in my lease and getting a new car so easy. I love my new A3! You guys are the best.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Joyce Jung

    Finance Manager

    (4.9) 75 reviews

    Don Bragg

    Audi Brand Specialist

    (4.9) 73 reviews

    Gino Centofanti

    Audi Brand Specialist

    (5.0) 17 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 11, 2019

    Renewed my extended warranty with short notice. Dealer responded immediately after my original call. After renewing my warranty I browsed the sales room... and I noticed as usual that the environment is still low pressure on customers.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Dan Chappelle

    Finance Manager

    (5.0) 70 reviews

    Joyce Jung

    Finance Manager

    (4.9) 75 reviews

  • October 14, 2016

    Aimal did an amazing job helping my Partner and I to get into brand new cars. He helped us out to get to the payments that we wanted on the cars that we... wanted. The purchasing process was quick. The experience was great. I definitely will recommend my friends and family to Audi of San Diego

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 11, 2019

    excellent service, Came in for alignment,Greeted right away,Thank you Jerald Camacho for having everything in order and of course taking care of wife... car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jerald Camacho

    Audi Exclusive Service Consultant

    (4.9) 81 reviews

    Fadi Houneini

    Audi Brand Specialist

    (4.9) 41 reviews

    Rosalina Caballero

    Finance Manager

    (4.8) 118 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 10, 2019

    The salesman and service department have been outstanding. My salesman I have known for the past 5 years, and purchased 3 cars. I have nothing but high... praise of the entire team.The salesman has been honest and kind throughout this entire process.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Joyce Jung

    Finance Manager

    (4.9) 75 reviews

    Ron Mangseth

    General Manager

    (5.0) 16 reviews

    I.J. Feinman

    Audi Brand Specialist

    (5.0) 70 reviews

    Mark Monell

    Service Manager

    (4.7) 19 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 10, 2019

    Came in for an airbag recall. Greeted right away, they had everything in order so no waiting. Very polite. They have a nice waiting room with snacks... and such. They came in multiple times to apprise me on the status of my car. Didn't take too long for the fix (1.5 hours or so, right what they estimated). They finished up, told me what I needed on my car but no pressure sales pitch. And walked out to a washed car already waiting for me. Great job. Also what surprised me is the quote they gave me for windshield wipers (only $18.70), I'd expect 5x that much from the dealer.

    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Horacio Mireles

    Audi Exclusive Service Consultant

    (5.0) 61 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 10, 2019

    My first time leasing a brand new car and it couldn't have went any better. Fernando was patient and really listened to what I was looking for. Our test... drive was during the rain and perfect for testing the AWD on the new A4. I wasn't planning on making a decision the same day but Fernando worked out an amazing deal with his finance manager. Although we had a minor hiccup day of, the rest of the team at Audi San Diego stepped in to help. We had to come back to the dealership after New Year's to complete the paperwork which was Fernando's day off. Dan and Amaechi remembered us from the previous day and helped to finish the deal. I am in love with my new car and the new pressure atmosphere from Audi. I would totally recommend this dealership and sales team!

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Dan Chappelle

    Finance Manager

    (5.0) 70 reviews

    Daniel Cole

    Sales Manager

    (5.0) 17 reviews

    Fernando Cesena

    Audi Brand Specialist

    (4.5) 14 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 10, 2019

    the service was very good the consultants for the service were very helpful very professional giving me details about the service required offering... the transportation back and forth to the dealership

    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Scott Kealy

    Audi Exclusive Service Consultant

    (4.9) 104 reviews

    Manny Gastelum

    Audi Exclusive Service Consultant

    (4.8) 154 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 9, 2019

    This place is awesome and Dan was friendly and considerate. I would definitely recommend this place. We were treated with respect and integrity. We loved... the total experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Dan Chappelle

    Finance Manager

    (5.0) 70 reviews

    Robert Simmet

    Audi Brand Specialist

    (4.8) 12 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 9, 2019

    George is a great service adviser and provides honest and reliable feedback regarding my AUDI Q 7. Along with a reliable loaner I can plan on getting... great work performed in a timely manner.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    2.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Don Bragg

    Audi Brand Specialist

    (4.9) 73 reviews

    Manny Gastelum

    Audi Exclusive Service Consultant

    (4.8) 154 reviews

    George Gushulak

    Audi Exclusive Service Consultant ASE master Tech.

    (4.9) 171 reviews

    Mark Monell

    Service Manager

    (4.7) 19 reviews