La Quinta Chevrolet Cadillac

(4.9) 373 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Reviews

Average Ratings

4.9
373 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
Not Applicable
Not Applicable
Customer Service
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities
Buying Process
Friendliness
Pricing
Write a Review
  • Courteous, prompt service
    June 2, 2016

    I continue to be very satisfied with the prompt, courteous service I receive at Cadillac of La Quinta. I am addressed by name when I arrive and my car... is ready when promised.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • professional and stress free.
    September 25, 2017

    Go see Jorge and Eddie. They worked with me and made it an easy and stress free buying experience.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the review!


  • Awesome Dealership
    September 8, 2017

    Michael K. went above and beyond to help me during the purchase process. Kind. Friendly. Honest. Clean facilities. All around nice people to deal with....

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the review!


  • Great buying experience
    June 22, 2017

    Joshua made our experience great and was very attentive. We purchased a truck and love it

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Knowledgeable and Caring
    June 12, 2017

    Mike K., my salesperson, was ideal. Very informative, low pressure, great to work with. I walked in barely having even seen an XT5 online and walked... out owning one just 2 days later. I love the car and feel ready to enjoy years of driving it. Mike made all the difference.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the review!


  • Best car-buying experience of my life!
    June 5, 2017

    I have purchased a car from almost every dealership in the Coachella Valley and this was my first time visiting and dealing with La Quinta Chevrolet. ... To say that I'm impressed would be an understatement. Their professionalism is outstanding, and their curtesy to customers is unparalleled. My salesman, Joshua Bott, was kind and knowledgeable, patient, and most importantly he was not pushy or overbearing. I felt I made an informed decision when I purchased my 2017 Cruze from him just this past weekend. I'm loving my new car and I am a new fan of La Quinta Chevrolet. I will be recommending them indefinitely. Thank you, Josh and LQ Chevrolet team! I'm one happy gal. Sicerely, Maritza

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Great service and very quick
    April 13, 2017

    Very friendly and all work done in a timely manner...no waiting. I bought a car there and I worked out s tremendous deal

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Highest quality of service
    April 13, 2017

    Great customer service. Great experience. The quality of work for the price you cannot find elsewhere. I wouldn't take my vehicle any where else

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Excellence customer service
    April 11, 2017

    the customer service that was provided met all the expectations. Making the customer feel welcome and employees are making sure that any need that an ...individual has is being met.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Chevrolet Cadillac of La Quinta
    April 7, 2017

    I needed to bring my car in for scheduled service, and called looking for a same day appointment. They were more than able to accommodate me. I drove ...my vehicle down, and I was shuttled from, and back to the dealership, with the work done at its promised time. They didn't look slow that day either, but they were able to keep both of our busy schedules going. Well done!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

La Quinta Chevrolet Cadillac
79225 Highway 111 La Quinta, CA 92253
New (866) 682-2393
Used (888) 546-4494
Service (888) 578-8547
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.