Mercedes-Benz of Palm Springs

(4.8) 86 reviews

Call This Dealer

Reviews

Average Ratings

4.8
86 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
Not Applicable
Not Applicable
Customer Service
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities
Buying Process
Friendliness
Pricing
Write a Review
  • Found the perfect car!
    February 18, 2018

    Good experience from beginning to end! The environment was inviting, courteous and the sales person very personal and knowledgeable. Left there feelin...g great!

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • The Best Service
    February 16, 2018

    Our salesperson Karnit is the best. I have never had such all-encompassing service while buying a car until now. And I get a new car every 3 years. Sh...e is the best Mercedes salesperson.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Mercedes Benz of Palm Springs
    February 14, 2018

    I ordered a part and was told by the parts department when it came in and was painted my service advisor would contact me when the part was ready and ...they would put it on. I didnt hear from anyone so I called my service advisor and he said the part was in and I could go to the parts department and pick it up. i asked if they put it on and he said bring it over. I picked up the part and the parts department told me I should have been contacted by service which never happened. I put the part on myself and thought to myself I might expect this from my daughters VW dealership but not from Mercedes Benz...Really disappointing

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Excellent Maintenance Service
    February 12, 2018

    Professional employees and service. Work was done as requested.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Great Dealership
    February 12, 2018

    Easy appointment process, professional service team, attractive place to wait (or watch TV or read and snack) and efficient service. Courtesy shuttle ...if you don't want to wait.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 2015 Mercedes SL550
    February 4, 2018

    Bought the 2015 through the certified pre-owned program. When they were done attending to the vehicle, it looked brand new, without the brand new pric...e.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Palm Springs MErcedes
    January 10, 2018

    One of my best new car buying experiences. Minimum time required. Great people.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Last Service visit to MBZ of PS
    January 10, 2018

    Very good communication between myself and Service Personnel.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Palm Springs Mercedes
    January 1, 2018

    Fantastic support and attention from Karnit during the entire leasing process. Best sales person we have dealt with at an auto dealership ever

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Mercedes caused repair
    December 29, 2017

    I have had two major repairs to my 2006 C350, both caused by poor design by Mercedes. First, at 9500 miles I had to have a fuel pump replaced due to ...a leak. Mercedes did not accept any fault and I had to pay $900 for the repair. It was a recall item for the E350 but not my car and it was the identical problem. Second, at 37,000 miles I had to spend $850 to replace a power window regulator that should never have been a problem. Again Mercedes accepted no responsibility. These cars are great to drive but the company and dealer are pure crap. This is my second and last Mercedes.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Mercedes-Benz of Palm Springs
4095 E Palm Canyon Dr Palm Springs, CA 92264
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.