Mercedes-Benz of Palm Springs

4.8 out of 5 4.8
108 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
108 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 8, 2018

    Alfredo was great! Negotiated the price over the phone. Drove 2 hours to the dealership, and Alfredo was waiting outside for us! He processed our trade,... had the purchase paperwork ready, and had a specialist go over our new car features! Was the best car buying experience we've EVER had!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 30, 2018

    Professional, hassle free expirence from this Dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 6, 2018

    The best car leasing experience I have ever had. All done via email and text. When the car was ready, I picked it up and signed lease documents and I was... off driving my new MBZ C300 Convertible. Andrew was great to work with!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 3, 2018

    HAVE BOUGHT MANY CARS FROM ALFREDO SALESPERSON. EXTREMELY PROFESSIONAL AND HIGHLY RECOMMEND. GARRETT GREAT AT SHOWING US NEW OPTIONS IN CAR. EASY TO DEAL... WITH AND VERY HAPPY WTH DEALER.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 26, 2018

    Bob Sellars is the best customer service rep Mercedes or any other dealership has. I can always count on him to give me the best advice in an efficient... and courtious manner.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 10, 2018

    Convertible top on our E400 would not go down. With no appointment we drove PSMB and within four hours we were back on the road with a working top. During... the four hours we were provided with a loaner to use. Thank you Mike for taking such good care of us.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 4, 2018

    We are always very satisfied with the service. We always have bought many cars from this dealer . Very friendly staff and nice facility.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 29, 2018

    If you want to be taken care of ask for Brenda, she took great care of me and my wife,The dealership even had a toy little Mercedes for my son to play... on.I would only buy here for the great service and great price.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 8, 2018

    Rick Williams in Service has been our go-to-guy since moving here 3 yrs. ago. He's taken care of us professionally and with courtesy.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 3, 2018

    Excellent response in providing a loaner while car was being serviced.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?