International Auto Outlet

3.5 out of 5 (3.5) 151 reviews

Call This Dealer

Used

Average Rating

3.5 out of 53.5
151 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
3.7 out of 5
Customer Service
3.7 out of 5
Quality of Repair
3.7 out of 5
Overall Facilities
3.7 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Good Experience
    October 4, 2015

    Bought an 03 325i from AJ. He did an awesome job making me feel like I was going to be able to get the car on my terms. That happened and a few repair...s were made before I took delivery. Since I bought it two days ago, I've had the car apart to replace window regulators and I actually removed the entire sunroof this morning to fix a cable that had jumped the track. Typical bmw repairs and extremely easy. It has the interior I want, and it's a grunty little car. Very fast, and apparently had been on the lot for a while, so I was able to get it out the door for a great price. This was my favorite year 3 series and they had at least 12 of them in stock. Large inventory here and AJ is a guy who you'll want to stay in touch with after your purchase. Good group of guys here. Inventory available online. Would recommend surely. Hamilton has dealerships for miles but this place seems to be a step above the others in the area for pre-owned.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    4 people out of 6 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    Horrible customer service
    April 15, 2018

    I went to look at a used truck that is posted on their website. From the get go it seemed like the salesman (Adam) was annoyed he had to work with me.... When I inspected the truck it was obvious that it had been in a wreck. We looked at the history and found that it had been in 2 wrecks. I then asked if they had anything else that was comparable and he showed me their website and told me to look myself and preceded to me his business card. I drove 45 minutes to essentially be pushed out the door. I have worked in sales and customer service for over 15 years and am very understanding (this is the first bad review I have ever taken time to write). I would not recommend anyone waste their time.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    Quick response
    March 27, 2018

    Didn’t make it to buy the vehicle but very responsivewhen questions asked about vehicle. Nice vehicles on website but website could be a little bette...r

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    2011 Lexus ES 350
    March 24, 2018

    its was exceptional experience buying a used car , never been in this place before , But I highly recommend this dealer for their affordable prices an...d polite sales staff we appreciate your help Adam Thank you

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    06 jeep Commander
    February 22, 2018

    Ok so here goes last March I went and purchased a 06 jeep Commander it had a few minor issues when I bought it but they said they would have it put in... the shop and problems would be fixed and they did within a timely manner. Well all kinds if things started going wrong with it and most places after you purchase a used car will leave it at that but Jerry and tony worked with me and got the issues resolved. It wasn't as timely as I would of liked and sometimes I had to call multiple times before someone would call back but I understand because they are a very busy lot. This Jeep has been an issue but researching and talking with mechanics they just aren't the best Jeeps and have alot of mechanical issues.i It's now time for me to pay off and after having so many issues with it I was obviously not sure I wanted to go back there. In all reality they did their job I should have did more research on that model and I should have looked at it better before purchasing. Jerry has been great through this whole thing and has really worked with me to get things resolved and making sure me and my children where safe on the road. So I am going back and am going to try to trade in for a nicer suv. I will be more picky and I will be taking any car to a mechanic before purchasing and I hope all goes well with my next vehicle. I will be sure to make another review.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    2016 Sonata
    January 4, 2018

    Best Service Ever , Competitive price and I got my papers with no time Thank you Adam and we will be back again

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    2004 BMW 525I
    January 3, 2018

    Thank you Adam, My daughter is very happy with her new vehicle I will be back soon

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Its a used vehicle. Still great
    January 2, 2018

    I wanted to wait sometime to give my opinion on my vehicle. I purchased it 6 months ago. I put almost 8,000 miles and still running strong. The first... week the check engine light came on which I expected on a 12 year old vehicle with 140,000 miles. Ended up being a 30 dollar sensor which took me 10 minutes to fix. Two weeks after that, the window stopped working and called International to help me out. They scheduled me in and took care of the issue. Its not the dealerships fault because those window switches go bad all the time. The motor and transmission is still solid. I used to work at a major used car dealer and i know the minute you fix everything wrong with a vehicle, there is bound to be a part that is 5 or 15 years old that suddenly goes bad. Its hard to predict the future, and i give these guys 2 thumbs up for working with me and being professional. Thank you Bob, Tony, and Andy. I'll be seeing you for my next purchase

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Better than the others
    January 2, 2018

    This is my third car from International Auto Outlet. Every car I purchased was reliable and both of my daughters are happy. Andy,my wife and I are loo...king for an SUV and you know we will come see you. Thanks again my friend

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Henry and I bought a Dakota Crew Cab from Jerry.
    December 30, 2017

    We made a good deal with Jerry here. Jerry kept his word about every part of the agreement, even getting some minor repairs done after the purchase. W...e believe we were treated fairly and honestly. I will definitely buy my next vehicle here!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

International Auto Outlet
2531 Dixie Hwy Hamilton, OH 45015
Used (513) 234-5948
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.