Apple Valley Chevrolet

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 72 reviews

Call This Dealer

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
72 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.6 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 21, 2018

    Visited AV to have the software on my Silverado updated.While there my son spotted a new Malibu to replace his older Malibu. Once again they made an ...offer we couldn't refuse and within hours he was back with his trade and soon tail lights down the road. A seamless transaction. Our ninth new Chevy from AV - no one in the area beats them for pricing or service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 11, 2018

    I went there to see what they had but let with an amazing new vehicle. Every person was kind and helpful. I felt valued as a customer. Best experience... I ever had buying a car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi, reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care. Thank you again for leaving us this response!


  • 4.0 out of 5
    March 26, 2018

    Was a little disappointed when we traded our 4 wheel drive in for a car. We requested a vehicle that would get us through snow and bad weather. I am n...ot sure if we got that kind of vehicle. It is a very nice car. Thank you for helping us get the car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy... to help!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 7, 2018

    Fast and friendly Would recommend to everyone

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Doug, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have ea...rned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 18, 2017

    When arranging an appointment to have an oil change, tires rotated, etc I was surprised to get in when I did. I did think the service was a little slo...w but the waiting room was full. Appreciated the coffee and doughnut plus television. Will be looking to buy a new car around summer. Will recommend to family and friends.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 7, 2017

    Great customer Service great people terrible garage doors

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    2.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 27, 2017

    Staff accommodated and helped me make purchases) and then did excellent job of installation in the time scheduled.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 1, 2017

    Super fast oil change and tire rotation. 15 minutes and I was out of there. AWESOME

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 25, 2017

    Caring and prompt service. Nice and friendly people all around.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 5, 2017

    Overall good experience, this is my third or forth vehicle from this organization.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Apple Valley Chevrolet
650 Foxcroft Ave Martinsburg, WV 25401
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.