Allen Turner Chevrolet

4.9 out of 5 4.9
1703 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
1703 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Allen Turner Chevrolet from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 17, 2020

    We had a great experience working with Billy at Allen Turner Chevrolet. He really listed to what we wanted and put me in a car that I love! The whole... process was seamless and easy and Billy made it fun. Thank you to the entire team at Allen Turner for such an amazing experience!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Danny Hawkins

    F&I Manager

    (4.9) 272 reviews

    Billy Asble

    Sales Consultant

    (4.9) 72 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 16, 2020

    We worked with Charlie at this dealership to get ourselves a used car and he helped us immensely. We got a Subaru as that's what we planned to get but... he was so awesome to work with and extremely helpful. I highly recommend asking for him if you go to that dealership for a car, new or used.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Charlie Lehner

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 43 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 14, 2020

    Charlie Lehner is the absolute best! Very knowledgeable and helpful. Easiest auto buying experience I've ever had. I would highly recommend Charlie and... Allen Turner Chevrolet!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Charlie Lehner

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 43 reviews

    Justin Bendickson

    Sales Manager

    (5.0) 33 reviews

    Robert Bradley

    Finance Manager

    (4.9) 124 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 14, 2020

    Tony at Allen Turner Chevrolet helped me get the perfect car! Awesome service! Would definitely come back in the future! As a first time buyer the staff... made me feel comfortable in my purchase and worked with me so I could have the car I really wanted.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Danny Hawkins

    F&I Manager

    (4.9) 272 reviews

    Tony Johnston

    Sales Associate

    (5.0) 53 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 12, 2020

    Charlie really cared about my actual needs and got me set up with a perfect fit! Never been more happy with a salesman! I would recommend dealing with... him for anything new/used. Thank you for your service Marine!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Charlie Lehner

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 43 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 12, 2020

    Couldn't have asked for a better experience buying a new vehicle. From the time I reached out through email up to purchasing the vehicle....the process... was smooth, quick and absolutely amazing!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Danny Hawkins

    F&I Manager

    (4.9) 272 reviews

    April Campbell

    Internet Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 19 reviews

    Dallas Moody

    Sales Consultant

    (4.8) 50 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 7, 2020

    Best experience we've had in a while. No hassle, great inventory. We passed by many other dealers but it was definitely worth the hour away drive.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Robert Bradley

    Finance Manager

    (4.9) 124 reviews

    Dallas Moody

    Sales Consultant

    (4.8) 50 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 4, 2020

    They didn't have the car we wanted. They found one and got it in. Jeff and David was great to work with. We are very happy with our SUV.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jeff Ross

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 51 reviews

    Justin Bendickson

    Sales Manager

    (5.0) 33 reviews

    Danny Hawkins

    F&I Manager

    (4.9) 272 reviews

    David Cain

    Sales Manager

    (4.9) 182 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 4, 2020

    Traded on my cadillac for a new 2020 chevy trax. Thank you allen turner chevrolet in Crestview fl for the experience. Thanks again to Billy Asble for everything.... Would definitely recommend to friends if there wanting to get a vehicle

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Billy Asble

    Sales Consultant

    (4.9) 72 reviews

    David Cain

    Sales Manager

    (4.9) 182 reviews

  • 4.0 out of 5
    November 3, 2020

    We went to look at a used 2500 HD, but another buyer was already working to buy it. We nearly left empty handed after not being impressed with a new one... the manager showed us, but we decided to walk around the whole building and ended up coming upon a stunning new beauty that we had not been shown. I don't know if they thought we would turn down the $74k price tag or what, but the moment we found it we HAD to have it. Our dealer, Charlie Lehner, didn't even know it had arrived the day before since he had been off work so I don't fault him. The folks at the dealership were all a pleasure to work with and Charlie, despite being the new guy there, was awesome. We didn't work with Billy Asble, per se, but he was also super fun in the little time he helped us with the truck we found. All in all, it was a good experience and we went home with the MOST beautiful, black 2500 HD LTZ Duramax diesel truck that man ever created! LOVE OUR CHEVY!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Charlie Lehner

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 43 reviews

    Billy Asble

    Sales Consultant

    (4.9) 72 reviews