Allen Turner Chevrolet

4.9 out of 5 4.9
1790 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
1790 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Allen Turner Chevrolet from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 19, 2021

    Dallas Moody was awesome in helping me get my new Chevy Silverado. Extremely helpful in the trade in process, keeping me informed, and explaining the vehicle... details! Thank you!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 12, 2021

    We just purchased a Tahoe and Billy Asble was a tremendous help. We got a great deal and most of it was done over the phone. Billy was willing to drive... to Louisiana and pick it up and deliver it. I high recommend Allen Turner Chevrolet and thanks again Billy!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 11, 2021

    5 Stars for our Salesman Dallas Moody, Not for our experience with the finance department. We were pre-qualified valuable buyers with significant down... payment in hand and still feel we DID NOT have a pleasant experience with the finance part of this transaction.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    3.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    3.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 8, 2021

    Nice people. No hussle to buy. Would recommend this dealership. Mike was wonderful. Worked hard to get us the best deal possible. Told us about everything.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 7, 2021

    I just purchased a Silverado and two of your salesmen were outstanding. Brad Hawks and Billy Asble should be commended for going above and beyond to help... me. Thanks!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 4, 2021

    Quick and easy process. Everyone was very helpful. Tony was super easy to work with and helped us find what we were looking for and at a better deal than... we were expecting!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 4, 2021

    We moved from out of state and was in the market for new vehicles. Liz made the shopping experience fast and easy! Will definitely be back! Thanks Allen... Turner Chevrolet!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 1, 2021

    Billy is THE best car salesman I've ever encountered! I trusted his input and felt like he got me the best deal on my car that he possibly could! I did... not feel like I was being gotten over on or scammed at any point (unlike other encounters I've had with other dealerships). I highly recommend isitong Billy at Allen Turner!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    December 31, 2020

    xxx car, dangerous to drive. Dealership did nothing to resolve problem. Do not stand behind their vehicles. I do not recommend this company. Do not buy... here !

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 31, 2020

    TONY JOHNSTON AND THE ENTIRE STAFF GAVE ME A WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE WITH THE PURCHASE OF MY 2017 CHEVY CRUZE. TONY WAS ESPECIALLY HELPFUL IN ASSISTING MEIN... AND OUT OF MY NEW CAR, I AM AN AMPUTEE AND HE EVEN PUT MY WHEELCHAIR IN THE CAR FOR ME. I WILL SEND ANYONE LOOKING FOR A VEHICLE TO ALLEN TURNER TO ASK FOR TONY JOHNSTON'S ASSISTANCE IN THEIR PURCHASE. SORRY I DON'T REMEMBER THE NAMES OF THE OTHERS WHO ASSISTED ME, BUT EVERYONE WAS GREAT.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?