Central Valley Nissan

4.9 out of 5 4.9
124 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
124 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 16, 2019

    Excellent customer service. All our questions about cars were answered. This is the second car we have bought from this dealer. We will recommend our... friends.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 9, 2019

    Everyone was very professional and friendly. I was impressed with the whole team. The site itself was clean, comfortable and had nice amenities while you... wait.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We ho...pe you have a great day!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 18, 2019

    I was treated very well and everyone was extremely friendly. Peter Roblero was the salesman helping me and he was knowledgeable and enjoyable to work... with. Thank you, Peter!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Julie, thank you for taking the time to review our Feel Good Automotive shopping experience!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 31, 2019

    Great experience did not feel pressured. Answered all of our questions. Would highly recommend this dealership. Sales representative was very patient and... very knowledgeable about this vehicle. Walked us through The whole process.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Marla, thank you for taking the time to review our Feel Good Automotive shopping experience!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 20, 2019

    Excellent service as usual. Every time I have had to go to Central Vallet Nissan it has been a great experience. Highly recommended for purchase or service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    LM, Thank you for taking the time to review us.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 4, 2019

    Mike and peter are the best car sales people out there. They are so nice and they both go into great detail about any car they can. They helped me buy... my 1st car and now I’m so happy I did.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hailey, thank you for taking the time to review our Feel Good Automotive shopping experience!

  • 4.0 out of 5
    August 9, 2018

    The staff was very attentive. Ignacio made the whole car buying experience easy. Went the extra mile to make sure we were satisfied with our purchase.... Will be sending people his way

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 27, 2018

    Great customer service, made the entire process of purchasing the car so simple and easy to understand. Highly recommend Josh Coon with your future purchases.... Excellent team work, every one is super friendly.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 5, 2018

    Matilde was so helpful, car dealer was very busy on the 4th, she took the time to fully help us. Matilde was a pleasure to work with.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 18, 2018

    Sales and boss did right by me when the used car had problems right away. They worked to keep price and payment down on a different car. I'm happy.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?