INFINITI OF BEACHWOOD

2.7 out of 5 (2.7) 96 reviews

Average Rating

2.7 out of 52.7
96 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
2.7 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
3.0 out of 5
Buying Process
2.0 out of 5
Friendliness
1.7 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • July 19, 2017

    I loved the fact that the dealership worked as a whole. I was greeted each time I came in the door. The dealership was clean inside and out! The compl...imentary drinks and snacks were a plus. I wasn't pressured into buying a vehicle as I had been previously and was disappointed after a month or so. I asked a million questions because I'm bad with decisions. They were patient and made sure before I purchased I was comfortable with my payment and decision. Let's just say I'm loving my BRAND NEW Qx60!!!!! I definitely would recommend Infiniti of Beachwood and I will be using them in the future!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    April 2, 2018

    The manager it was reallly rule !!!!! Terrible service and deal with it !!! Never come to this dealer again !!! Bad experience!

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    October 30, 2017

    I call in the morning to make sure the car was still available it was so I setup an test drive at 6:30. I call again at 5 before I make the hour drive... to the dealership he says everything good come up. I get to the dealership at 6:15 he calls while I'm in the show and says the vechile had been sold I didn't know somebody already sold it. Would you like to look at our inventory, needless to say I was livid and I would never recommend going here

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the feedback John, we are sorry but this is very common with pre owned vehicles as they are one of a kind. Contact me, Eric Kibort at (216)... 475-4800 and I will try to track down a similar vehicle.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 12, 2017

    I came from over two hundred miles to purchase my vehicle. James Drake was awesome from the phone call until meeting him in person. He even helped m...e get my rent-a-car back. Nice facility and the finance guy was cool too! Even though I purchased a pre-owned vehicle it was detailed and ready to roll. Being in sales myself I like being treated they way I treat people. And James went above and beyond. I would definitely recommend stopping here to purchase a vehicle. In a few years when I'm ready for another vehicle I would definitely go back. GO SEE JAMES TODAY!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    March 3, 2017

    Absolute worse experience ever. I called and gave them my offer on a new car. The salesman said he would work on it. Anyway calls me back next morning... and records a message saying good news, we will accept the deal. Anyway I call back and he says he agrees with the terms and verbally repeats them. I agree, and then he asks for my social so he can run a credit check. I say I need the offer in writing before I can commit. He sends me the offer in writing, 4000 dollars above what we agreed. Did he take me for a complete fool? Outrageous, they should be ashamed. I am so glad I did not trust him and get a credit hit based on his talk. Always confirm everything in writing, but better, don't do business with them. They are the reason, car dealers still have the worst reputation overall.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    I am sorry to hear about your experience, please give our General Manager Eric Kibort a call at 216-475-4800 to discuss the matter further.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 11, 2017

    The clear explanation of each car listed on the website is great. I was able to understand the features in each car and why it was priced accordingly.... No games or nonsense - refreshingly straight forward. Made going to the dealership so much quicker and easier. I was not pressured or had any kind of bait & switch. Great people!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    January 5, 2017

    My wife took her Infiniti for service because of her emissions light remaining on. Service department informed her she needed brakes and tires. She... had all the work completed. We had asked for the tires back because they were recently replaced a year prior. Infiniti stated her tires had 4/32 treads left. I took the tires to 3 other companies who stated the tires were 6/32. When informing Infiniti, they stated they would pick the tires up to be measured again. At first they wanted me to bring the tires back until I requested they pick up the tires since this was not an error on our part. We were informed of a day the tires would be picked up and received a call that day. However, the tires were never picked up. I had to call the following afternoon. At that time, I was blamed for the miscommunication. In following up with a supervisor, the tires were picked up that day. I did receive a video (not a good video) showing the tires measured around a 5. I have filled out their survey that was sent via email and sent a tweet to Bernie Moreno who stated there will be follow up. As of this review, I have yet to have follow up with any representative from Infiniti. I am vey disappointed in their service. Previous reviews on other sites show a rating of 3.5 out of 5. The 3.5 is too high.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    April 2, 2016

    Awful customer service in service department. Do not provide loaner cars as promised. Rude manager in service department.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 17, 2016

    I had a great experience at the dealership. James was awesome, low pressure and relaxed, but very knowledgable. I've recommended this dealership to fr...iends and family.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 16, 2016

    Scott was great to work with from start to finish. I would highly recommend him to anyone who is looking to buy or lease a new car. He knew that my ti...me was limited because of my young kids who were with me, and a lot of the details were taken care of over the phone and text throughout the process. The buying process with any dealer for me is typically 1 star, so 4 stars is excellent in my view.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?