Jeremy L Deppe Auto Group

5.0 out of 5 (5.0) 24 reviews

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
24 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • February 2, 2015

    Awesome dealer. Made buying process easy. Worked with me to find a price that we both agreed on.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 26, 2018

    Super friendly and easy purchase of the car. Jeremy has top notch customer service. He made the buying process super easy. He even offered to put the plates... on our car when they came.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 21, 2017

    Jeremy made the buying process a very easy one with no pressure to buy and excellent communication when I had questions. Jeremy went the extra mile to... have the truck ready for me to take home when I wanted to which was very much appreciated. He is very honest and upfront and I would definitely buy another car from him.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 28, 2016

    Up front, honest. No pressure to buy. Answered all questions. Easy to communicate with, felt like I was dealing with a friend instead of a dealer.--rare... find.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 17, 2015

    Our experience with Jeremy was FANTASTIC! He was very upfront, didn't try to hide anything and we bought the car we LOVE! He is personable and is well... read in the auto business. Hard working and honest! Thanks Jeremy...

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 28, 2015

    Jeremy made the process as smooth as possible and was very nice to work with! I will definitely buy from him again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 28, 2015

    Jeremy was awesome! He was very trustworthy and honest with us throughout the whole process. Great atmosphere...we thought he was great! He made everything... painless and quick. Great service, willing to go the extra miles for his customers! Would definitely reccommend!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 20, 2015

    Thanks, great car with upfront price and fast paper work. I had no issues and a great time for the first time buying a car. My car was preped and cleaned... and ready when i was back for paper work. I really liked that they had a family friendly office that i could feel no pressure with my kids with me. Thanks again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 20, 2015

    Great company to work with. I was able to get the car I wanted quick. Honest and friendly. I would definatly refer all my friends and family to them.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 4, 2014

    Jeremy was easy to work with and very professional. NO GAMES! Honest and direct!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?