Moss Bros. Honda

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 322 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
322 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent Service!!!
    April 18, 2018

    I visited this dealer for a car service and I got a very fast and excellent service. Thank you, Moss Bross Honda, of Moreno Valley, CA.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent Service
    April 17, 2018

    Excellent service! Set clear expectations on cost and time frames. Very polite and professional.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    David Swanson is Awesome
    April 10, 2018

    The service on the car that I request was completed in a courteous and timely manner. The customer service was exemplary. David even helped me with a ...question about a recall notice that I had sent to the email address your phone service instructed me to and Mark that I never received an answer for. David has help me every time I have come to the service department and is the reason I continue to come to the dealership for service. It is not just that he is knowledgeable, but friendly, easy to approach and makes one feel that you can trust him. I usually think I am getting screwed when I take my car to a service garage which was what I use to do. But since I purchase my cars at this dealership and used this dealership service department I have not been anywhere else.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks very much for the 5-star review and for giving us your business Leon. I am not only glad that our team took great care of you but I hope we get... the opportunity to provide you with great service again in the future. Please let us know if there is anything else that we can do for you. All the best, Bill Lunsford - General Manager


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Oil Change and Tire Rotation , Battery line recall
    April 6, 2018

    The service was excellent. The wait time was about 50 minutes to do everything.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We value your time here at Moss Bros. Honda Ron and appreciate that you recognize that effort. Thanks for the kind words and we look forward to helpi...ng you with anything you need. All the best, Mike Hauso - Service Director


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great
    April 4, 2018

    I was in for an oil change and the service was Great and most importantly fast

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We know your time is valuable, and make every effort to do a thorough job while still expediting your vehicle through our service process. Thanks so ...much for recognizing our efforts to do that. We will continue to work hard to earn your future business and appreciate your comments. All the best, Mike Hauso


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Mario Tinoco, Internet Sales Manager
    April 3, 2018

    The best deal we've ever gotten on a new car and a very pleasant experience dealing with Mr. Tinoco. Would recommend his services to anyone looking f...or a new car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks very much for the 5-star review and for giving us your business R. Leonard. I am not only glad that our team took great care of you but I hope ...we get the opportunity to provide you with great service again in the future. Please let us know if there is anything else that we can do for you. All the best, Bill Lunsford - General Manager


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Service at Moss Bros Honda Moreno Valley
    April 3, 2018

    Service Tech, Tim was friendly and professional and process took less time than I expected. Thanks

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks so much for using Moss Bros. for your service needs. We are working very hard to meet and exceed our customers' expectations. We are so happy... to hear that you had a great experience. You're right! Tim is a great employee and always willing to go the extra mile for our valuable clients. We look forward to working with you in the future to keep your vehicle in tip-top shape! Have a great day, Mike Hauso


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Service
    March 28, 2018

    My only comment/complaint is that I had called earlier Monday to make a Service appointment, left my number for a return call, but never received a ca...ll-back.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks very much for the 5 star review and for giving us your business Nancy. I am not only glad that our team took great care of you but I hope we ge...t the opportunity to provide you with great service again in the future. Please let us know if there is anything else that we can do for you. All the best, Bill Lunsford - General Manager


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Service dept
    March 28, 2018

    Service advisers are all very pleasant and helpful.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Pam, We appreciate your business and your kind words. We strive for excellence here at Moss Bros. Honda and are happy to help you protect your valuab...le investment. We look forward to serving you in the future and thank you again for your business. Thank you again, Mike Hauso Service Director


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Browsed new cars as my car was getting serviced.
    March 20, 2018

    Friendly and helpful service today, also on the showroom floor.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Jenn, Thank you very much for the great review. Please let us know if we can be of any further service. Thank you again and have a great day. Bill L...unsford - General Manager


Moss Bros. Honda
27990 Eucalyptus Ave Moreno Valley, CA 92555
New (866) 232-2315
Used (866) 232-2315
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.