DCH Honda of Temecula

4.8 out of 5 4.8
420 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
420 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of DCH Honda of Temecula from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • May 11, 2016

    We ended up at DCH after some time looking at a similar used car at another dealer. Things weren't going well so I called DCH to inquire about the car... listed on their lot. Available and open until 9pm, "come on down and John will be here to help". An hour later we arrived a bit before closing to a helpful receptive salesman. After the runaround at another dealer we were surprised to NOT get it here. Straightforward and honest, willing to work with us on our trade in and get us in the car we wanted. Great experience got a willing team staying an hour late to finish the paperwork. We reflected on the different experiences between dealers in the way home. So happy we came to DCH Honda of Temecula, even to trade in a Subaru Outback for a Mazda CX-9. Our family can't thank you enough! Cheers, The Howard Family

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the 5-star review! We are happy to hear we surpassed your expectations. Enjoy your new Mazda CX-9.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 20, 2018

    Nice to be greeted and are noticeable to the people that work here upon arriving for my car services. Their honesty and kindness are so well appreciated....

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Tim Joyce

    Service Advisor

    (5.0) 35 reviews

    Juan Serrano

    Service

    (5.0) 19 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 17, 2018

    The service is fast, thorough, and expert. I especially benefit from the review of the whole car on every visit. The level of concern for the customer's... comfort is appreciated,

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Tim Joyce

    Service Advisor

    (5.0) 35 reviews

    Christopher Johnson

    Service

    (5.0) 16 reviews

    Rick Reveles

    Service Advisor

    (5.0) 24 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 13, 2018

    My car got an oil change and I was ready to wait one hour but to my surprise they finish like in 30 min it was fast.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Tim Joyce

    Service Advisor

    (5.0) 35 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 13, 2018

    I have had a concern about my brakes and the service advisor let me know the best solution for my car. I came in for an oil change and also had service... check the condition of my front brakes.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Juan Serrano

    Service

    (5.0) 19 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 11, 2018

    My time is valuable and my vehicle is always ready on time. Easy to schedule appointments that fit my schedule. Great friendly people and atmosphere.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Russ Capuano

    Service Advisor

    (5.0) 34 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 8, 2018

    CJ is awesome and listens to everything I needed for my car. Thanks CJ for your great service. My car was ready at the promised time.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Christopher Johnson

    Service

    (5.0) 16 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 8, 2018

    Thanks to CJ Johnson he is a very customer oriented person that knows how to help his customers. I will make my next appointment with him again. Tactful,... Very Helpful, and Honest. No doubt I have my trust on him when I take my cars to your dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Christopher Johnson

    Service

    (5.0) 16 reviews

  • 4.8 out of 5
    September 7, 2018

    DCH Honda by far the best dealership I???ve ever purchased from or had my vehicle serviced. Very friendly staff and pretty short wait times. I wish for... more coupons!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Corbin Higgins

    Sales

    (5.0) 6 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 31, 2018

    We've used DCH Honda for years and have always been impressed with the friendly professional customer service and excellent care of our vehicles. We have... also purchased vehicles from DCH Honda many times and found the sales staff knowledgeable, professional and easy to work with. I highly recommend DCH Honda for sales of new and used cars and for excellent service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Evan Galat

    Internet Sales Manager

    (5.0) 7 reviews

    Danny Galat

    General Sales Manager

    NOT RATED