Tuttle Click Ford Lincoln

4.6 out of 5 (4.6) 426 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
426 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Tuttle Click Ford Lincoln from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.5 out of 5
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
4.7 out of 5
Friendliness
4.6 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Airbag Recall
    April 13, 2018

    Brent was great! Took my car in, had the recall taken care of quickly along with a complimentary car wash. Appreciate his courtesy & friendly ser...vice.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Tuttle Click Ford Lincoln

    Hi, Thanks for sharing your recent 5 star experience with us here at Tuttle-Click Ford Lincoln. We are thrilled to hear that Brian was able make your... experience enjoyable and the rest of our staff made your car look better than when it came in! Our goal is to create a friendly environment for our customers, so when they have any automotive needs, they have a dealership that they can always rely on. Thanks for being a part of the Tuttle-Click family and we look forward to seeing you again in the future, for all things Ford Lincoln! Sincerely, Shirley , shirley@tuttleclick.com


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great experience
    March 4, 2018

    Well our journey started looking for car back in December. We talked to Jose who was amazing felt like we had known him forever. Was not pushy at all... told him what we were looking for what our budget was and he was trying to do his best to help us. although it took us a few months to get the right deal we wanted we even looked at other dealerships but just didn???t like them. Jose has to be one of the best salesman that we???ve ever encountered. I would highly recommend this this dealership and for you to go talk to Jose. He ended up being like a friend to us not just a sales person always looking out for us texting back-and-forth over the last two months when we were looking for a car. Great guy great dealership go buy a car

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Tuttle Click Ford Lincoln

    Hi, Thanks for sharing your recent 5 star experience with us here at Tuttle-Click Ford Lincoln. We are thrilled to hear that Jose was easy to deal wi...th over the last few months of finding your new car! Our goal is to help you through every step of the way, and make sure you are totally pleased with your new car. Thank you for being apart of the Tuttle-Click family, we look forward to seeing you again in the future, for all things Ford Lincoln! Sincerely, Shirley , shirley@tuttleclick.com


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great all around service!
    March 2, 2018

    Amazing place! Couldn???t have been happier! We moved so we won???t be back but have recommended to anyone we met- thank you for everything!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Tuttle Click Ford Lincoln

    Hi, Thanks for sharing your recent 5 star experience with us here at Tuttle-Click Ford Lincoln. We are thrilled to see your kind words that you've le...ft based on the experience you had with our team here. Our goal is to make your time spent at our dealership easy, enjoyable and with out hassle! Although you might not be local anymore, we sure hope that you cross paths with our dealership in the future. You are still apart of the Tuttle-Click family! We look forward to the chance of provide excellent service for any of your friends or family in the future, regarding all things Ford Lincoln. Sincerely, Shirley , shirley@tuttleclick.com


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent Service
    February 25, 2018

    Tuttleclick is a great place with great service. I have leased three vehicles here and intend to get my fourth this year. Jim Follmer and Stephanie ar...e first rate!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Tuttle Click Ford Lincoln

    Hi, Thanks for sharing you recent 5 star experience with us here at Tuttle-Click Ford Lincoln. We can not thank you enough for your continued support... and loyalty to our dealership and brand for the past years! We can't wait to have you back in our dealership again, to get you into a new ride. Thank you for being apart of the Tuttle-Click family and we look forward to seeing you again in the future, for all things Ford Lincoln! Sincerely, Shirley , shirley@tuttleclick.com


  • 4.6 out of 5
    Courteous
    February 23, 2018

    Good customer service and neat facility. However I was told I may have to rent a car out of pocket if a Warranty repair was not repaired in time unles...s I had extended warranty. This is not something a customer should have to pay for if it???s for a reason beyond the control of the customer and still under warranty. Other than that it was a pleasant experience

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    3.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Tuttle Click Ford Lincoln

    Hi, Thanks for sharing your recent 5 star experience with us here at Tuttle-Click Ford Lincoln. We are thrilled to hear about your recent experience ...with Jerry in our service department. If you would like to further discuss your car rental, please send us an email! Thank you for sharing your experience with us and we look forward to seeing you again in the future, for all things Ford Lincoln! Sincerely, Shirley , shirley@tuttleclick.com


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Stephanie is the best!
    February 23, 2018

    Stephanie Florentino is not only an incredible customer service rep, but also a wonderful person. She really cares and takes excellent care of the cu...stomer. I highly recommend her.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Tuttle Click Ford Lincoln

    Hi Kathleen, Thanks for sharing your recent 5 star experience with us here at Tuttle-Click Ford Lincoln. We are thrilled to hear about your experienc...e with Stephanie at our store. Our goal is for our staff to build lasting relationships with our customers, as we want you to feel welcome every time you come to our store. Thank you for sharing your kind words about Stephanie and for being apart of the Tuttle-Click family! We look forward to seeing you again in the future, for all things Ford Lincoln. Sincerely, Shirley , shirley@tuttleclick.com


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Service
    January 23, 2018

    Stephanie Florentino was excellent with customer service and her knowledge of the extended warranty work on my 2016 explorer sport. And the recall of... the exhaust system repairs Thank you

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Tuttle Click Ford Lincoln

    Hi, Thanks for sharing your recent 5 star experience with us here at Tuttle-Click Ford Lincoln. We are pleased to hear that Stephanie was able to pro...vide all of the answers to your questions and get the service done on your 2016 Explorer. We thank you for making Tuttle-Click Ford Lincoln your trusted dealership of choice. We look forward to seeing you again in the future, for all things Ford Lincoln! Sincerely, Shirley , shirley@tuttleclick.com


  • 1.0 out of 5
    Loose Bolts
    January 22, 2018

    A 2014 Ford Fusion SE, with 28, 325 miles. Yes, 28,325.... After THREE (3) windshields, TWO (2) Recalls, Motor Mounts, and NOW, the AC blows warm air;... good thing I purchased that $2,370 Extended Warranty!!!!!! So, 8 hours later, and a $149 diagnostic charge, it's A LOOSE BOLT? SO, I pay a $100 deductible, IF the AC compressor is bad, OR, $149 for a LOOSE BOLT? I'm curious, how many BOLTS are on this car? Are there regularly scheduled BOLT inspections listed in the owners manual? Is there yet another recall pending for LOOSE BOLTS? Is there a warranty that covers... LOOSE BOLTS? The things that make you go, Hmmmmm... Mercedes, or Volvo?

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    1.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Tuttle Click Ford Lincoln

    Hi, We are displeased to read your recent review with us here at Tuttle-Click Ford Lincoln. Our goal is to provide competitive services prices, with ...unbeatable quality control while inspecting your vehicle. We want every customer to leave our service center feeling confident in the price and the work that was done on your vehicle. Your review has been sent to our management for an internal discussion. Please contact us to speak about your visit or help resolve any issues. Sincerely, Shirley , shirley@tuttleclick.com


  • 4.8 out of 5
    Service and sales
    January 10, 2018

    I have purchased/ leased 7 autos from this dealership in the past 10 years. The people are respectful and helpful. I recommend this dealership to my... friends if they need a new car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Tuttle Click Ford Lincoln

    Hi Joseph, Thanks for sharing your recent 5 star experience with us here at Tuttle-Click Ford Lincoln. We would like to give you a sincere thank you ...for your loyalty to our store. Our greatest accomplishments are seeing our customers come back from the positive experiences in the past. We thank you for being apart of the Tuttle-Click family, we look forward to seeing you again in the future! Sincerely, Shirley , shirley@tuttleclick.com


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Service request
    December 28, 2017

    I took my car into service for the first time ever at this dealership. I must say Stephanie in service was a pro.....5?????thanks

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Tuttle Click Ford Lincoln

    Hi Brent, Thanks for sharing your recent 5 star service experience with us here at Tuttle-Click Ford Lincoln. We are thrilled to hear that Stephanie ...in our service department was able to assist and accommodate all of your service needs. We appreciate you taking a first chance with our dealership and are pleased to have met all your expectations. We look forward to seeing you again anytime in the future, for all things Ford Lincoln! Sincerely, Shirley , shirley@tuttleclick.com


Tuttle Click Ford Lincoln
43 Auto Center Dr Irvine, CA 92618
New (949) 472-5200
Used (949) 472-5200
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.