Reflection Auto Sales

3.9 out of 5 (3.9) 8 reviews

Call This Dealer

Average Rating

3.9 out of 53.9
8 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
3.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.3 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.1 out of 5
Overall Facilities
3.9 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 23, 2018

    Love these guys 2nd car purchase from them always make you feel like family and has quality cars and fix anything you dont like repaired

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 6, 2018

    This is a great business i highly recommend anyone to these people if you're looking for a great used car for cheap and affordable and very reliable a...nd extremely helpful.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 8, 2018

    This is the second vehicle we have bought it from reflection Auto they are great attentive and very family-oriented it was quick and we left very happ...y and excited for our new vehicle thank you so much guys we will definitely be back in the future for another

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    September 3, 2017

    Say anything to get you there- then when it came down to it- never called back- I called and was told that so and so would call me back(ha ha) never d...id! They screwed around for almost 2 weeks! Went to Fury in Stillwater and in less than 2 weeks- drove away in our dream car!

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    July 17, 2017

    Purchased a vehicle then I got to looking at the papers I signed and found stuff that I don't remember even being discussed asked for him to redo ...the contract and still a month and a half and nothing is done yet now he won't even take my calls

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 20, 2017

    This place is amazing I love every person in there to pieces!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 22, 2016

    So i bought a truck from these guys in may i had an issue and sent out slam review before contacting them.. in the end they handled the situation prom...ptly and professional!! And i lost some paper work went to speak with them.. and was greeted with awesomeness!! Jeff was amazing.. i wish i could find the review where i spoke bad!!! But i cant.. i take everything back these guys for sure go up and beyond everything!!! Thanks jeff your awesome...

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 8, 2013

    Very nice experience purchasing my vehicle I will recommend to others. Thank you very much for making it easy and giving me a good deal.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

Reflection Auto Sales
4747 Geneva Ave N Oakdale, MN 55128
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.