Columbus Car Trader

4.7 out of 5 (4.7) 22 reviews

Call This Dealer

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
22 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.7 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.8 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 4.0 out of 5
    My used car purchase
    August 4, 2017

    I purchase my car off of Tony Shaw. He was honest and knowledgeable. He took his time and did not make me feel pressured when purchasing. I would high...ly recommend columbus car trader and tony shaw

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    Won't honor internet price unless you pay cash
    July 26, 2017

    Kristen was very nice however it is disappointing they will not honor internet pricing. It is for well qualifies customers and cash customers. Everywh...ere else we have been honors their online prices no exceptions

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    great car
    July 22, 2017

    Hi name is ylia payne i went to columbus car trader to got a car ...tony make it easy to get me a car he was great.. He really help me with the car i ...wanted and he came and got me and my kids to look at all the car tony is awesome at selling cars, Tony is wonderful the car had 1 or 2 minor issues he helped fix the issues right away

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great place to shop for a car
    July 22, 2017

    Great selection of vehicles and friendly customer service very patient and helpful. I had been using an old Ford Escape for several years it was getti...ng pretty beat up, I needed a new car so I went to Columbus car trader where I purchased my 2002 Audi A4. And I am very happy with my purchase; it runs smooth is extremely fun to drive and was in great condition when I got it. I would definitely recommend shopping here if you need a car, they have a good selection and are helpful in the processes of finding you a good car and the buying process was quick and easy. If you need a new car this is the place to shop.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Purchasing a new used car
    April 10, 2017

    I totaled my car a week ago and was extremely upset about having to look for a used car on such sort notice. Went to Columbus Car Trader right around... the corner from my home and had a fantastic experience. Tony and Luther were great to work with and I was out of there in about 2 hours with my use Saab 9-3 Convertible. Love my car!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Lovis Loves Columbus Car Trader!
    November 15, 2016

    I had an amazing experience for my second car from columbus car trader! Lou and Tony made it fun and easy for me> Highly recomended!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Best prices
    October 29, 2016

    Me and my wife searched for a good deal on a Corolla. We got it here. Thanks to Luther Henson and Dameon Bell.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Honda
    October 28, 2016

    Thank you tony and Lou for the 2005 Honda! I had a pleasent experience and my Brother Tom is very pleased.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    great deal
    October 26, 2016

    got a great deal on my car. Big Lou and Dameon were great

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Columbus Car Trader/ Great Place to Shop
    October 19, 2016

    Thanks to Reggie and Lou for making our car purchase an easy one. They were both very nice, and professional. We appreciated them giving us a good d...eal and working to get a low payment. Thank you for being honest and helping us decide between the two cars. Brandon is enjoying his new car! Chris and Debbie

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Columbus Car Trader
6821 E Main St Reynoldsburg, OH 43068
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.