Freeway Honda

5.0 out of 5 (5.0) 334 reviews

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
334 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 15, 2018

    Smooth experience. Walked in and went straight to business. No games or xxxxxxxx. Everything was done quickly as well. Will recommend people for sure.... .

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 5, 2018

    I was basically just looking at my options for a new lease and after working with Aldo on a great deal, I couldn’t say no. It was great to work ...with someone who wasn’t trying to pressure me into a sale or anything, just patiently answered my questions and let me make my decision.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 25, 2018

    Jose was very patient and knowledgeable about the various styles of Hondas that we were looking at. He gave us the pros and cons of each one and we de...finitely appreciated it.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 8, 2018

    Good service...text msg exchange is convenient...too bad car wash service was discontinued...even with the B service... ... . . . . . . . . .

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 8, 2018

    Good service...text msg exchange is convenient...too bad car wash service was discontinued...even with the B service... ... . . . . . . . . .

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 7, 2018

    Erik was extremely professional and helpful. He explained the time frame and his followup was right on. I am very pleased with the service. ... .

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 3, 2018

    Jorge was very knowledgeable with all the different types of cars / models I had questions on. Was polite, never seemed like a salesmen. The whole tim...e he seemed more like an advisor and not someone trying to sell me a car. Awesome Experience!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 2, 2018

    I came in. I needed an oil change and tire rotation. I was told to get the service that gives both. I looked at my options, I was fine with it.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 1, 2018

    I was able to squeeze in for an early appointment so that was amazing. I got there and expected to wait for quite a while for my car. The great team a...t freeway Honda finished my car in a little over an hour. I was able to pick it up right away. You guys are the best. Adam did an amazing job. He kept me updated on my car and texted me as soon as it was ready. Employees like him are what keeps me coming back to freeway Honda

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 30, 2018

    Discussed details and expectations via e-mail with Jorge prior to visit. Very polite staff, my family and I were provided with water without having to... ask, comfortable, clean environment. Agreed terms were adhered to, smooth transaction

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?