Freeway Honda

5.0 out of 5 5.0
336 reviews

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
336 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • June 15, 2018

    Smooth experience. Walked in and went straight to business. No games or xxxxxxxx. Everything was done quickly as well. Will recommend people for sure.... .

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    October 22, 2018

    Horrible customer service I have EVER experience . I was assisted by '' Jose Cabrera". I came in for a battery check. I was told to leave... my car on and wait to be assisted. While i waited for 25 mins i saw three other cars behind me being assisted. Finally my car died and an employee told me their closed for the day and asked me to go inside to schedule an appt. At that moment i was so upset and Jose was being EXTREMELY rude and kept taking deep breaths every time i had a question . It was the worst day ever, Jose kept having other conversations with the other employees while i was being assisted. I wasn't offered to buy a battery.I'm upset and disappointed..I hope management makes improvements.Jose is definitely giving a bad reputation for Honda and Santa ana Honda dealer ship.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 11, 2018

    Got a great deal on the car I wanted. Samuel is your man if your looking for a salesman to help you get the car your looking for with no hassle!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 5, 2018

    I was basically just looking at my options for a new lease and after working with Aldo on a great deal, I couldn’t say no. It was great to work with... someone who wasn’t trying to pressure me into a sale or anything, just patiently answered my questions and let me make my decision.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 25, 2018

    Jose was very patient and knowledgeable about the various styles of Hondas that we were looking at. He gave us the pros and cons of each one and we definitely... appreciated it.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 8, 2018

    Good service...text msg exchange is convenient...too bad car wash service was discontinued...even with the B service... ... . . . . . . . . .

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 8, 2018

    Good service...text msg exchange is convenient...too bad car wash service was discontinued...even with the B service... ... . . . . . . . . .

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 7, 2018

    Erik was extremely professional and helpful. He explained the time frame and his followup was right on. I am very pleased with the service. ... .

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 3, 2018

    Jorge was very knowledgeable with all the different types of cars / models I had questions on. Was polite, never seemed like a salesmen. The whole time... he seemed more like an advisor and not someone trying to sell me a car. Awesome Experience!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 2, 2018

    I came in. I needed an oil change and tire rotation. I was told to get the service that gives both. I looked at my options, I was fine with it.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?