Jim Ellis Maserati

5.0 out of 5 5.0
61 reviews

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
61 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 15, 2019

    Jim Ellis Maserati has awesome customer service and a top notch service department. Very courteous and friendly. I will definitely use Jim Ellis again... for all my service needs

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Will, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! Thank you so much for choos...ing Jim Ellis Maserati as your first choice for service!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 28, 2017

    I had spoken with Lance over the past weekend to set up delivery of my car for diagnosis and repair. I called today just to make sure it had been delivered... as planned - he not only confirmed delivery, but had already identified the issue and provided a quote and timeline. Outstanding customer service and way ahead of my expectations!!! Can't wait to get my car back performing as it should. Thank You Lance!!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • July 3, 2015

    Great folks made buying easy Nice dealership with a wide selection of cars. .

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 9, 2017

    Mike is very helpful and an awesome salesman! Thank you Jim Ellis

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 26, 2016

    My first experience was with Danielle. She is just fantastic, efficient, and courteous. She was able and willing to answer all questions expeditiously,... and correct. I can not for Luke, who is the sales manager. His professional demeanor and knowledge played a very important role in my car buying experience, as well.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 23, 2016

    mike,lorenzo, and luke best car shopping experience ever

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 29, 2016

    Mike, Lorenzo and Luke were outstanding. Walked me through the process and were just perfect with the Maserati acumen and customer service. Would recommend... any day.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 23, 2016

    Wonderful service, very nice people (we worked with Michael & Lorenzo) - extremely happy with the car and with our decision to go to Jim Ellis.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 14, 2016

    From Sales to Service, everything was great! Thank you for the great experience!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 1, 2016

    My experience in purchasing my new Levante was wonderful! Michael and Lorenzo were amazing!!! They made my car buying experience feel like a great day... at the mall..

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?