David Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.7 out of 5 4.7
36 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
36 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 16, 2019

    Did a professional job on my 1997 Jeep Wrangler TJ. New starter and two transmission seals. Concerned customer service from staff. They wanted to be sure... I was happy.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 15, 2018

    Simply put... a great experience from sales to finance. They make you feel welcome and made everything go smooth. The car I wanted was in stock but they... offered to find me what I wanted. Truly a great place to buy a car. Thanks to a great team of Nick and John. Future buyer for anything else I’m in the market for. You should be too!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • March 1, 2018

    The staff was very nice and helpful. My salesman, David Vargas, was the best salesman. He let me take the test drive on my own, which I preferred. Super... nice guy overall! Josh Johnson did all of my paperwork. He made the process very easy! Like I said, it was the best car buying experience I have witnessed and been through.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Austin, sorry it has taken so long for us to reply! We are definitely happy that your experience was so great and that you took the time to leave us a... review. We look forward to your friendship and ability to take care of any automotive need.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 14, 2018

    Everyone I was able to talk to was simply amazing. Thanks so much for all your hard work. And making sure we were taken care of.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 14, 2018

    Excellent all the way around. Wendy made everything right. Great dealership that cares about the customer. Go see them. You won’t go wrong. They... will make your experience stress free

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 8, 2018

    Everyone seemed very eager to help and everything was explained in detail so there were no questions after leaving. I’ll be going back when its time... for a new vehicle. Tim Poe and everyone else were very friendly. Thanks

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 20, 2018

    Thank you for fixing my truck promptly! My husband brought it in and had no problems or long wait time. Our truck has been a blessing!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 31, 2018

    Absolutely amazing dealership !! From David Vargas sales and Brain Cain management to all the service people they are awesome to work with and care about... keeping customers local with great pricing and superior customer realationahips. The best dealership in the area with a great staff from sales to service. They respect and appreciate their customers !!! I will continue to buy from this wonderful dealership in years to come !!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 23, 2018

    Great people to deal with,Chris Thomason is the sales man to deal with, awesome new facilities very friendly staff, very attentive and ensuring, the service... crew is also great and will take care of your problem

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    May 12, 2018

    The dealership had my car for 5 weeks. I tried to get the owner to call me back to discuss the situation,he never did. When I went to pick up the car he... came out and was very rude in front of my small kids. He told my husband to put his big boy underwear on and not let his wife write a bad review. Class act Mr.Taylor, you’ve lost a lot of business.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    3.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?