Mercedes-Benz of Anaheim

4.7 out of 5 4.7
1638 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
1638 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Anaheim from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 22, 2014

    After buying my car at the house of imports, and taking it for the first service I was totally dissapointed of both the buying experience and the quality... of service. Decided to take my car to Mercedes-Benz of Anaheim and Scott Boisvert Sr. restaured my confidence on Mercedes, he was an oustanding consultant and took great care of my car needs as the service to myself was impecable, I would no go anywhere else.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 19, 2014

    I've had a great experience with Mercedes-Benz of Anaheim. The people are always helpful and go above and beyond to help you with whatever you need. Whether... its picking up your car for maintenance to just giving a call to make sure everything is going well with your new car. They're the BEST!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 18, 2014

    Sales Rep Mike Sullivan and GM Todd Carter were both extremely helpful in providing the information we needed to make our decision. We will definitely... return for our next car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 18, 2014

    Brought my C250 in for service A and Mike was most helpful and in constant communication with me since it was a busy day there. He took good care if me... and had me out fairly quickly! Great job!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 17, 2014

    I had to make a quick emergency stop in at the service department and get back on the road. Ivan was extremely efficient, courteous, and could read my... situation. He took care of business and I was on the road promptly. Thank you to all the staff involved!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 12, 2014

    Easy to set appt--greeted on time-simple in and out and loaner vehicle-all reparis completed and no pressure upselling on service extras car was washed... and overall experience was excellent-will be back next time

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 1, 2014

    This is our second new vehicle purchase from Merdedes-Benz of Anaheim Hills. Everyone at the dealership make purchasing and service an extremely wonderful... experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 30, 2014

    The process of buying this vehicle (my 12th from this dealer) was very straight forward. I was in and out before I knew it. Ray and the crew were a pleasure... to work with. I will be seeing them again in the near future.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 30, 2014

    We've bought couple of cars and service all our vehicles at Mercedes-Benz of Anaheim. They always provide us with great friendly service which exceeds... our expectations. Excellent service, price and staff.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 30, 2014

    Another great experience at Mercedes Benz Anaheim Hills!! Easy lease return and even easier new purchase with John Gray. Super fast process through financing... too. Very satisfied customer!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?