McCoy Mills Ford

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 294 reviews

Call This Dealer

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
294 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • we bought a 2017 Ford Expedition
    July 4, 2017

    Everything went smooth and was treated great. Chad Anderson and Ron were so easy to work with.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Second Purchase - 2018 Focus RS LE
    January 10, 2018

    This is the second car I have purchased from McCoy Mills Ford. Always an easy process and the employees are very helpful and get you what you?re looki...ng for with keeping your intentions in mind. I have had my first purchase serviced here and will keep coming back.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    1998 Ford Explorer Service Review 01/05/2018
    January 10, 2018

    Arthur and mechanic and driver provided excellent service. Thank You!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Paul, thank you for your wonderful response to the quality of service our Staff provides! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do ...for you! Safe travels!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Experience
    January 1, 2018

    My salesman, Tim, went above and beyond to get me the exact car I wanted. He was very knowledgeable and friendly. He explained a lot about the feature...s during our test drive. He made sure I was comfortable with the car before I drove it off the lot. I met the sales manager and several other associates who were nice as well. The buying process was easy and facility was welcoming. I love my new car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Melissam, thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such a high star rating! Please let us know if you have any additional... questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing McCoy Mills Ford! Safe travels!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent!!!
    January 1, 2018

    Excellent service department! I would not go anywhere else!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    ?10Edge
    December 31, 2017

    Art is my Service advisor. He is dependable and professional!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We really appreciate your feedback! We'll be sure to pass your review on to Art. Safe travels!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Routine Service Appointment
    December 29, 2017

    McCoy Mills Service Department's people absolutely pamper the customer.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    GREAT SERVICE
    December 15, 2017

    SERVICE DEPARTMENT IS ALWAYS EXCELLENT, ARTHUR IS VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE, AND EXPLAINS EVERYTHING IN A WAY YOU CAN UNDERSTAND.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Service!!!
    December 9, 2017

    Another great car buying experience at this dealership. A pleasure to work with people that really have a family attitude in their selling relationshi...ps.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Wes, thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such a high star rating! We truly appreciate your continued business, and w...e're looking forward to your next visit!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Dec 6 Service
    December 7, 2017

    I go to McCoyMills because the do a great job. Suggest the same to Family and friends.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Alan, we set high expectations for ourselves so it?s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. Please let us know if there is ever anythi...ng else we can do for you! Safe travels!


McCoy Mills Ford
700 W Commonwealth Ave Fullerton, CA 92832
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.