Luttrull-McNatt Chevrolet

4.4 out of 5 (4.4) 8 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.4 out of 54.4
8 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.4 out of 5
Customer Service
4.3 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.5 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Owner
    March 14, 2018

    They got me right in and out. They were professional in their work

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for sharing this great feedback with us, Stanfield. Customer Service is one of our highest priorities here at Luttrull-Mcnatt Chevrolet, so ...we try our best to get you in and out in a timely, yet professional manner. So thank you again for letting us know how we did. We look forward to serving you again! Regards, The Luttrull-Mcnatt Chevrolet Team


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Owner
    January 24, 2018

    Brett H. is a great salesman I have purchased 3 trucks from him in the last 3 years. He is excellent to work with. He makes truck buying simple and ...easy. Very knowledgeable and helpful.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for this fantastic rating! Let us know if there is anything else that we can assist you with! Best, The Luttrull-McNatt Chevrolet Team


  • 1.0 out of 5
    Bad service
    August 8, 2017

    Wanted to charge me for a part that wasn't broke when I took it in and when he couldn't or wouldn't answer my question of would it have gave a troubl...e light or message before I brought it in. Was told I could take my truck and leave he did not need my money. Glad he told me that. I will not spend my money there anymore.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Very courteous
    April 8, 2017

    Very friendly and courteous employees Very clean atmosphere I did not buy my car from them but they treated me like I had and made me feel welcome

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Awesome buying experience!
    December 8, 2016

    It was the quickest and easiest experience I have ever had buying a vehicle! Duane was the most knowledgeable salesman I have ever had and took care o...f ever need and question we had. I will recommend Luttrull-Mcnatt and Duane to everyone I know!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Car Purchase and Service
    July 6, 2016

    I have bought a few cars from Luttrull McNatt in Sanger and Mark is always a pleasure to deal with. An honest and great salesperson. We service our ...vehicles here also. They are fast and reliable. THANKS!!!!!!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Shopped for a used car
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    MR. AND MRS. RC.GENTER
    June 1, 2016

    WAS LOOKING FOR A NICE CAR, happy with car from you...NICE PEOPLE THANKS WILL RETURN.... GOOD PEOPLE, THANKS AGAIN

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Service Department and Sales Department
    February 9, 2016

    Excellent dealership whether buying, or having service done. Highly recommend for your next car purchase or service needed.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Luttrull-McNatt Chevrolet
1405 N Stemmons St Sanger, TX 76266
New (866) 990-4990
Used (888) 659-7060
Service (888) 897-1716
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.