Paradise Chevrolet

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 107 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
107 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.7 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • July 3, 2015

    Rose was so helpful and kind to me and my daughter when I had a problem with my chevy. She helped us get into a rental car and made this situation eas...y to handle. I love Paradise Chevrolet. Never had any issues here. Thank you.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 8, 2018

    Prompt efficient service for a non-appointment urgent repair

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time out of your day to share your wonderful experience with us. We are delighted to hear you were treated with prompt and ef...ficient service on your car. We hope you will give us the opportunity to help you again whenever it's time for your next car. Best, Jake Loes | General Manager | jloes@paradisechevrolet.com | 805-642-0111


  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 22, 2018

    Customer service was excellent. Got my car back in a timely manner

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the great review, Justin. Please come visit us if you need anything else, be it service or sales. Best regards, Jake Loes | General Man...ager | jloes@paradisechevrolet.com | 805-642-0111


  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 22, 2018

    Met expectations prompt service and clear communication

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate the kind words, Edward. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Best regards, Jake Loes | General Manager | jloes@paradisech...evrolet.com | 805-642-0111


  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 6, 2018

    I will not go anywhere else. The level of professionalism is unmatched. Great people.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for this amazing review, David! We really appreciate your business. Best, Jake Loes | General Manager | jloes@paradisechevrolet.com | 805-6...42-0111


  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 17, 2018

    GOOD TIMLEY SERVICE. 10000 MILE DONE IN ABOUT 40 MIN.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Barry, thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear of your positive experience at Paradise Chevrolet, and we are grateful you chose us for your a...utomotive needs. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Regards, Jake Loes | General Manager | jloes@paradisechevrolet.com | 805-642-0111


  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 13, 2018

    I brought my 2013 Chevrolet Cruze in for service. The knowledge, expertise, and people skills of Service Manager Drew Watts is outstanding. He kept me... informed of the process with my car while it was being serviced due to my curiosity.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for giving us the opportunity to service your 2013 Chevrolet Cruze. We are happy to hear that everything went well for you. We will pass your f...eedback along to Drew. Drive safely. Sincerely, Jake Loes | General Manager | jloes@paradisechevrolet.com | 805-642-0111


  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 17, 2017

    service is fast and the advisor is friendly. felt very comfortable entrusting someone there with my vehicle. Was able to communicate with my advisor ...with the issues my vehicle has.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 14, 2017

    How I got treated like family. Jose made sure my truck was taken care of just as if it was his own.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 10, 2017

    see previous comments on the ease of getting my service needs completed. thank you very much for the professional handling.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Paradise Chevrolet
6350 Leland St Ventura, CA 93003
New (805) 322-7827
Used (805) 764-4487
Service (805) 322-7823
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.