Dahl Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc.

(4.8) 103 reviews

Call This Dealer

Reviews

Average Ratings

4.8
103 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
Not Applicable
Not Applicable
Customer Service
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities
Buying Process
Friendliness
Pricing
Write a Review
  • Great Staff
    April 14, 2017

    The staff! Always welcoming and easily explain the services I might need for the maintenance of my car. The shuttle is a great service for anyone with... a tight schedule.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Great service
    April 7, 2017

    Serivice was quick, staff was kind- they answered all of my questions and lounge was comfortable- clean and had a very nice little area to contain my ...son while we waited.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Thanks
    April 6, 2017

    Friendly and informative. They showed me all the options, even those that weren't as beneficial to the dealership. They had free refreshments and kept... me updated on the whole process.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Great service
    April 5, 2017

    Excellent service done on time with courtesy. Only problem encountered was that the coffee maker in the service waiting lounge was out of service

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Love our 2017 GMC Canyon
    April 5, 2017

    Our salesman, Brett Meier was great!!! We would highly recommend working with him. He found the vehicle we wanted, gave us a good trade-in and an edu...cator's discount. We were very satisfied with the whole experience.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Friendly staff clean facilities professional grade
    April 4, 2017

    Friendly staff low pressure sales and a great deal. Very clean facility knowledgeable staff. Walked in browsing and walked out with a vehicle. Purchas...e made easy.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Caring Service
    April 4, 2017

    Fast repair, made sure that I could get in and out same day since I commute. Service dept was attentive to my schedule and made sure I was able to do ...the things I needed to do.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Great Service
    April 4, 2017

    Fast Service, I was met right away before getting out of the vehicle. Free car wash, wifi, and the front desk person was helpful with the tv.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Dahl service.
    April 4, 2017

    Friendly and efficient staff. Clean environment. Highly recommend the service department to anyone in the area. Explained the process well.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Great price and service
    February 4, 2017

    I bought my husband a car from here for our anniversary, they were excellent about the whole process and I was able to do most of the set up over the ...phone seeing as it was quite a drive to get down there. I was very pleased with the service that I received and will be looking here first in the future!

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Dahl Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc.
1201 West Hwy 61 Winona, MN 55987
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.