Thank you. Your email has been sent to the dealer.

Reviews

Average Ratings

4.2
77 lifetime reviews.
  • Love my Toyota Matrix

    I was very satisfied with Car Circus and they made my car buying process a breath of fresh air. Bob and Ron were helpful, knowledgable, and great ...

    Dealer Response

    Thanks Celia!! Hope you enjoy your Toyota!! Ron


    Show Full Review

    I was very satisfied with Car Circus and they made my car buying process a breath of fresh air. Bob and Ron were helpful, knowledgable, and great to work with. They were able to help coordinate out-of-state financing and registration, when many other dealerships wouldn't even try. They also have an on-site mechanic which is so convenient. I would definitely recommend them to anyone in the market for their next car.

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks Celia!! Hope you enjoy your Toyota!! Ron


    Hide Full Review
  • Horrible Dealer!

    This has to be the worst dealer, I have heard crazy stories about used car dealers lying and cheating people and I never would have thought it to ...


    Show Full Review

    This has to be the worst dealer, I have heard crazy stories about used car dealers lying and cheating people and I never would have thought it to be true until my fiancé came into contact with each these jokers. He bought a Jeep from them about a year ago. At the time he was concerned his credit might not be great, well the salesman convinced him to see if he would be approved right off the bat, taking away the ability to haggle over the price of the vehicle. That was my fiancé's own fault he was naive. They get him approved have him sign on the dotted line and no sooner had he driven the car home the air bag and oil lights both came on. Of course he added the extended warranty and when bringing the car back only came to find out those were not things covered by the extended warranty. At this point he should have just returned the car and been done with it. He wanted to give the dealer the benefit of the doubt paid to have the censor replaced and went on his way. Once again he gets home only to find the tires are bald and in such bad condition a mechanic said that this car never should have even passed inspection with tires like that! How could a dealer inspect this car and sell it to you with bald tires? Well we are about a year into this nightmare of a purchase it's been brought into the shop twice more with other mechanical problems that are conveniently also NOT covered by the extended warranty. The car breaks down on the side of the road last week after paying to have it towed back to the shop now the Cadillac Converters are shot which is now over $1000 that needs to be put into the car which I bet you could guess...is NOT covered by the extended warranty. He is also still making payments on this vehicle. To be the kind of person that would sell this vehicle to an unsuspecting customer you have to be some kind of special. I have never written a review for anything before. I feel so strongly about this that I needed to share and make sure no one is put in this situation. We are saving for a house and a wedding and now all we have is set backs because we were taken advantage by this used car dealership. DO NOT GO TO CAR CIRCUS!!!!!!

    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    3 people out of 3 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Hide Full Review
  • wouldnt go back

    I thought I paid a bit much for a rusty 2002 yukon, however it looked fixable and during the test drive i was assured that the brake pedal going a...


    Show Full Review

    I thought I paid a bit much for a rusty 2002 yukon, however it looked fixable and during the test drive i was assured that the brake pedal going all the way down to the floor would be fixed. They changed the pads but decided to leave the corrosion on the abs on which turned into a hefty bill. Conveniently after the 3000 mile warranty is when this truck became my nightmare. 3 different engine codes, a new set of knock sensors. The rear speakers were unplugged to hide that the factory amp is blown and no shop is willing to fix it for me. Looks like faults on me, however after rudely being told to never ever buy a used car and to only buy from a dealership with their own mechanic.... i dont think ill be coming back here since im considering looking for a different car

    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Hide Full Review
  • WORST DEALER. WILL NEVER RETURN

    Probably the WORST DEALER I have ever been to. Went to Car Circus with my 20 year old daughter looking for a car for her. We wound up getting a de...

    Dealer Response

    Dear Angry Customer, I am very sorry for your unhappiness with the dealership. I have spoken with you this week, and you stated no issues, I offer...


    Show Full Review

    Probably the WORST DEALER I have ever been to. Went to Car Circus with my 20 year old daughter looking for a car for her. We wound up getting a decent deal on a 2010 Hyundai Sonata, but the process and after math were excruciating. Not only were we pressured to put a down payment on the first car we saw after rethinking our decision we asked for our down payment back which they would not return (figured that would happen). After continuing the process and going forward to picking up the car they did not clean it, the gas tank was completely empty, no owners manual, they left the inventory sticker on the windshield that left a sticky mess and on top of all of that my daughter found garbage bags and gloves in the backseat compartment from the previous owners. Now 2 days after having the car it lost a taillight. We bring it back to be fixed and explain the issues with the car being filthy and no owners manual and Ron assured it would be taken care of. Later that day upon picking it up we got no owners manual, the sticky residue on the windshield was now smeared everywhere and yes the taillight was fixed but now all of the dash lights were off (gauges, vents ect.) maybe a week later the rear passenger side handle falls off. After about 2 months of owning the car my daughter points out that we never received our new registration and that the temporary one was now expired. I brought the temp registration and car to the DMV recently and they informed me that the plates on the car were still registered on my daughters old Hyundai (we were able to transfer them over they day we picked the car up) upset, I call the dealer Ron angry and confused and he informs me that something must have not been followed through on his part and that he would get back to me i a few days. I am so angry and disappointed that I wasted my time and now my money at this joke of a dealership. I would NEVER recommend this dealer to ANYONE and if I am ever in the market again I will most definitely take my money else where.

    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Dear Angry Customer, I am very sorry for your unhappiness with the dealership. I have spoken with you this week, and you stated no issues, I offered to reclean your car with no response, and your registration is sitting on my corkboard for you to pick up as you stated you would pick it up rather than mail it. It has been here a few days, but as the customer is always right, I apologize for it taking so long for the duplicate title to arrive to process your paperwork. Please let me know if I can do anything to restore your faith in Car Circus. Ron Siegel President


    Hide Full Review
  • Amazing!

    I must say, Being I use to work selling cars I can say that these guys are indeed the Best in the business! Price, Financing, and overall quality ...


    Show Full Review

    I must say, Being I use to work selling cars I can say that these guys are indeed the Best in the business! Price, Financing, and overall quality is A1! I purchased a Ram 1500 from them, From start to finish and even after these guys are A1..

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Hide Full Review
  • Bought a 2005 Saturn vue

    Great dealer Would buy a car there any time If you do have a problem with it they take care of it I not only would recommend them I will recommend...


    Show Full Review

    Great dealer Would buy a car there any time If you do have a problem with it they take care of it I not only would recommend them I will recommend them to everyone You might pay a little more but it's worth it you get a quality car and service I got a 2005 Saturn vue with 72000 miles on it and it's just what I was looking for not easy to find Great cars those saturns Thank you for taking care of my minor problems Great people

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Hide Full Review
  • This place is great!!

    My fiancee and I searched for weeks for the best vehicle to suit our family's needs. The process is exhausting!! My fiancee has no credit and mine...


    Show Full Review

    My fiancee and I searched for weeks for the best vehicle to suit our family's needs. The process is exhausting!! My fiancee has no credit and mine isn't the greatest. I know we are not alone. Yet even many places advertising loans for all turned us down, and some were even rude from the get go. We stumbled upon Car Circus after an arduous day of searching. As we were stepping out of the car we were greeted by a lovely gentleman by the name of Bob. Bob brought us in to meet Ron, also very welcoming and quite helpful from the start. Within minutes we were told exactly which cars we were approved for, and that's when found our Trailblazer. All the cars, including our truck are in excellent condition, and any little kinks to work out are addressed immediately. Both Bob and Ron made the process quite easy and within 24 hours we drove away in our beautiful new truck. I suggest checking this place out. You won't be disappointed.

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Hide Full Review
  • 2006 Subaru Outback

    It was a pleasure and a stress-full buying experience. Ron & Rob were great. Ron went above and beyond to get me the best rates on my loan and i'm...


    Show Full Review

    It was a pleasure and a stress-full buying experience. Ron & Rob were great. Ron went above and beyond to get me the best rates on my loan and i'm very very happy with my purchase.

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Hide Full Review
  • great service

    Very satisfied. We dealt with Ryan Smith and bought a 2004 Chevy ss pickup. We love it.


    Show Full Review

    Very satisfied. We dealt with Ryan Smith and bought a 2004 Chevy ss pickup. We love it.

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Hide Full Review
  • Recently purchased our 2005 Dodge Magnum RT

    This is our first used car purchase from a dealer in many years. Ron, Bob, Ryan and John were very courteous and knowledgeable. We highly recommen...


    Show Full Review

    This is our first used car purchase from a dealer in many years. Ron, Bob, Ryan and John were very courteous and knowledgeable. We highly recommend Car Circus for a great deal.

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Hide Full Review