Bakersfield Hyundai

4.7 out of 5 4.7
1190 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
1190 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Bakersfield Hyundai from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 2, 2012

    Mike located the make, model, package, color that we wanted for our grandson. He was patient, as the whole transacation took time. Other dealers we'rt... willing to trade for the vehicle we wanted. thanks to Mike, my grandson is happy with his new car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your positive feed back Bakersfield Hyundai Loves to hear back from our customers.Customer service is our highest priority, and it gives... us a great satisfaction to know that you have had a positive expirence with us, we hope to continue servicing you in the near future. Stay updated with Bakersfield Hyundai by liking us on Facebook find out about specials Hot deals and upcoming events! :) -BAKERSFIELD HYUNDAI

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 1, 2012

    By far the best dealer I have come across they really go out of their way to help you and for you to be part of a family of hondays

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to comment on your expirence here at Bakersfield Hyundai, we love to hear back from our customers. Thank you for making ...Bakersfield Hyundai your dealer of choice, we hope to continue servicing you in the near future. Like us on Facebook find out about service special HOT deals and upcoming events! :) -BAKERSFIELD HYUNDAI

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 1, 2012

    Francisco was very friendly, polite and answered every question we needed to know. They gave us a good trade for our used car. And with that we purchased... a used 2011 car. I would recommend this dealer to anyone. Very professional.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for an AWSOME review, Bakersfield Hyundai loves to hear back from it's customers, we are happy to hear that Francisco met all your expectati...ons. Thank you for allowing us to earn your business we hope to continue servicing you! Congratulations on your purchase! :) Check out Bakersfield Hyundai on Facebook and Twitter Find out about upcoming events and HOT specials! -BAKERSFIELD HYUNDAI

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 1, 2012

    Very courteous, professional & friendly This was my 3rd purchase from this establisment, and each experience has been more than pleasant. I will definitely... refer friends and family to this dealer.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to comment on your expirence with us, Our Priority is not the sale but the customers loyalty and satisfact...ion we are very happy to hear that we have earn your loyalty we value your buisness and we hope to continue servicing you!! Congratulations on your purchase. Like us on facebook find out about service specials and upcoming events! -Bakersfield Hyundai


    Worked with:
    Nick Martinez

    Sales Manager

    (4.9) 100 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 1, 2012

    I shopped all dealers, and with the help of P.J. I found exactly what I wanted he talked with me to understand my needs great car and a pleasant time spent... checking the different models. Because of P.J.'s help I bought a tuscon.friendly personel, of course I found the exact car I wanted. Would buy at this dealer ship again and send friends there.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your positive feedback we truly appreciate you taking the time to comment on your expirence with us. We are happy to hear that Pj met al...l your needs and expectations! We truly value our loyal customers Congratulations on your vehicle! we hope to continue servicing you in the near future! Like us on Facebook and Twitter find out about our specials and upcoming events :) -Bakersfield Hyundai

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 1, 2012

    I received excellent customer service from PJ. The entire process took a very long time but PJ tried to be as accommodating to my needs as possible, and... he succeeded. I am very happy with my car purchase. I will definitely recommend Bakersfield Hyundai to people that I know for future car purchases.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Congratulations on your purchase, we are happy to hear that you are enjoying your vehicle! Bakersfield Hyundai strives each and everytime to provide e...xcellent customer service and sounds like PJ did just that. Thank you for your recommendations we hope to continue servicing you in the near future! Check us out on Facebook and Twitter find out what Bakersfield Hyundai Is up too. :) -Bakersfield Hyundai

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 30, 2012

    My salesman was Mike Hayden. He was obviosly a new employee. If he couldn't answer any of my questions he would find the answer for me. Also, during the... price haggling I felt a little sorry for him as I made it a little tough for him and he never wavered. He just kept dealing with me with a smile. I also dealt with PJ Martinez and he was very experienced and thoughtful. My husband and I also dealt with Roxy Barajas and she was a joy. I will definitely return and recommend this dealership to my family and friends. Debbie and Claud Acker

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for your positive feedback, we pride ourselves in going the extra mile for our customers anf it sounds like our team did just that, ...we truly appreciate your loyalty and recommendations.Congratulations on your vehicle come back anytime!!:) Check us out on Facebook and twitter find out about our events and Specials!! -BAKERSFIELD HYUNDAI

  • 4.0 out of 5
    April 29, 2012

    I just bought a used car today and Roman was extremely helpful in finding me a car plan that I could afford, he really pushes what he can do and it really... shows, I would recommend him to any new car buyers.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for sharing your expirence with us, we truly value your feedback. We are pleased to hear that Roman met all your needs and expectations. Tha...nk you for your recommendations. Congratulations on your new vehicle! Follow us on facebook and twitter find out about events specials and much more!! -BAKERSFIELD HYUNDAI


    Worked with:
    Angel Morfin

    General Sales Manager

    (4.8) 29 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 29, 2012

    When I went to Hyundai I had a lot of questions and concerns of the brand. Daniel Serrato is very knowledgeable and was able to assist me with all of my... questions. I replaced my Toyota Camry with the Hyundai Tucson and have no regrets on my decision. My experience was very pleasurable due to Daniel's great customer service. -Jesus

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your positive feedback, We are pleased to hear that Daniel met all your needs and expectations, we will certainly pass on the compliment...s. Thank you for making Bakersfield Hyundai your Dealer of choice! Congratulations on your New vehicle! :D Follow us on facebook and twitter, find out about events specials and much more! -BAKERSFIELD HYUNDAI

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 28, 2012

    I went to Bakersfield Hyundai and was very pleased with the service and attention I recieved. I got the car that I was looking for and at the right price.... The warranties on my car are great. The level of customer care was excellent. I even got lunch! PJ gave me a great hands-on overview of my new car and all its features. He even helped me to set up my car bluetooth. I definitely recommend this dealership!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to comment on your expirence. Customer service is our TOP priority at Bakersfield Hyundai, we are happy to... hear that Nick and Pj Martinez made your expirence that much greater we will certainly pass on the compliments. Thank you for your recommendations we look foward to servicing you in the near future. Like us on facebook and twitter find out what Bakersfield Hyundai is up too!!! -BAKERSFIELD HYUNDAI


    Worked with:
    Nick Martinez

    Sales Manager

    (4.9) 100 reviews