Beyer Ford

4.6 out of 5 (4.6) 37 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
37 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.6 out of 5
Customer Service
4.4 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.6 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.7 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • July 17, 2017

    I recently purchased a 2017 Explorer Sport from Beyer Ford. Working with Steve Silverstein was a great experience. He was patient, knowledgeable and ...trustworthy. He worked tirelessly to get me the right deal and he'll do the same for you! Tell him Armando sent you.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 23, 2018

    Such a great experience! Steve Silverstein thoroughly explained the leasing process and patiently answered all of my questions, especially since I'm n...ew to the leasing process! This is my second experience with Beyer Ford, and both times, everything ran smoothly and the staff was extremely friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable (not to mention all of the amazing incentives!) I definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy or lease!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 15, 2018

    Best dealer out there. No pressure to buy and they work hard to get you into the car you want for the price you want. John and Scott are a phenomenal ...team! Their waiting area is top of the line. They really are the best people to see! I left with a brand new Ford Edgelak

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 27, 2018

    We leased both of our cars three years ago from Beyer and came back to enter into new leases this year!! John Schell was great!! Made the whole proces...s easy!! Thanks again!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 23, 2017

    A good friend of mine told me to go to. Beyer and I can see why Steve Silverstein and crew made buying the right car very easy with their very friendl...y and trusting spirit ! I recommend them highly !!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 18, 2017

    The best experience I could have asked for at Beyer Ford in Morristown! Jason was the best salesman and patient with me the entire time. Any request I... had was met with zero resistance. I will definitely be back in the future and recommending family and friends. Go see Jason for a pleasant and rewarding experience!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 2.0 out of 5
    September 27, 2017

    Good buying experience. Just don't go there for oil changes or work. Waited over two hours for a simple oil change. And I was the first scheduled for ...the day.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    2.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    2.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 6, 2017

    This is the second car that I have leased from Beyer Ford, so obviously I am a satisfied customer. The staff at Beyer Ford along with my sales person,... Mr. John Schell made the entire process of returning one car and leasing another a simple and "enjoyable" process. My needs were discussed in detail and all of the options available to me were thoroughly reviewed. Mr. Schell's product knowledge of not only Ford products but of the competition was very useful in helping me to make my decision. The final quote was extremely competitive and the dealerships overall customer service were the final decision makers.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    January 25, 2017

    Clueless people working in sales. They say whatever you want to hear to get you in. Once your there sales people have no idea what they are selling. ...Also very rude. This place is a very small business that has no idea how to treat people. Go else where to shop for a FORD.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 4, 2017

    I purchased a 2014 Honda from Beyer ford and let me tell you, I am very pleased with Harvey the salesman. His professionalism and expertise was an aw...esome experience! No hassle or pressure! I.. highly recommend anyone looking for a car to stop by.. Thanks guys!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Beyer Ford
170 Ridgedale Ave Morristown, NJ 07960
New (866) 347-8452
Used (866) 232-2545
Service (866) 350-8273
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.