Call This Dealer

Used

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
55 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.7 out of 5
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.5 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.8 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great car buying experience.
    March 2, 2018

    Sean & Pablo were absolutely helpful with the insurance aspect of the process. They were patient and respectful throughout the day. They both worked c...arefully and had excellent customer service skills as well.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Best car buying Experience. :)
    March 2, 2018

    Pablo was my sales representative for my car and he was excellent. I wanted a Chevy Malibu but ended up leaving with a better car; a 2015 Honda accord... sport. So, thank you very much Pablo. Made the visit very comfortable for me and I'm pretty sure every customer he has leaves happy.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    5 Star. :)
    March 1, 2018

    My experience thus far with Auto by Design has been excellent. I'd purchased a Jeep Cherokee from sales man Sean, and everything transpired as he expl...ained, nothing hidden. The car runs beautiful, and his supporting staff (colleagues) we're too very professional. Including but not limited to, Sean, Pablo & Louie and the others. Thanks Guys.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    I would recommend Louie to anyone.
    March 1, 2018

    I would recommend Louie to anyone. He was patient listened to my concerns and the best of all put himself in my shoes. It was not about making a sale ...it was about tailoring my budget my vision and my dream car to my needs. He worked with me and constantly reassured me. He will always be my best friend thank you Luis for giving me confidence, advising me and most of all being human and considerate. I hope to see you soon wish you the best.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    It was my first time financing a vehicle..........
    February 28, 2018

    It was my first time financing a vehicle so I went there with anxiety, thinking I was going to have a fast talking salesman that will convince me to p...urchase a vehicle that I could not afford. That was not the case Pablo was awesome he was so patient as soft spoken and even went back to the lot until I found the perfect vehicle. Sean was great as well he was able to deal with my many questions, and made sure that my monthly payment was what I asked for.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Pablo is really nice gentleman.
    February 27, 2018

    Pablo is really nice gentleman. He let me test drive a car and had all info without hesitating. Super nice cars. Very clean. Answered all my questions... and did not pressure me and did not tell me that 20 people are interested and pricing is average to fair but as always check them before you buy. Would recommend just even if you are looking.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great place to buy a car!
    February 27, 2018

    Great place to buy a car! Definitely not your typical used car dealership. They had a great selection of used cars and trucks. Before you go anywhere ...else you should check this place out. No games or heehawing around.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Had a wonderful experience working with Sean, Auto
    February 25, 2018

    Had a wonderful experience working with Sean, Auto by Design. I brought him a very hard trade in and a lot of work to do and he spent three days findi...ng me the perfect car with the best price and still having everything I needed.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    The sales person was very friendly
    February 24, 2018

    The sales person was very friendly and I was a huge pain making him keep checking prices and quotes as I cut corner and corner but we reached a happy ...agreement and he stayed way late to help me.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Pablo, We love you!
    February 22, 2018

    Pablo, We love you! I came in and you showed me how I could get the car I really wanted. You made it Soooeasy! I love your caring spirit. You truly sh...owed me "Because Nice matters" is the way you do things! I will refer everyone to you! Such a valued employee! Thank you! Pablo!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Auto By Design
25280 Pleasant Valley Rd Suite#100 Chantilly, VA 20152
Used (877) 300-7306
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.