Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
66 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.5 out of 5
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.6 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.6 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 11, 2018

    Extremely happy with my new car and happy dealing with Sean. Test drove it on July 16 2018 was approved and drove it home July 18 2018. Car runs great,... drives smooth and shifts perfect. Family loves it and would definitely recommend family and friends and to the general public

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 10, 2018

    I would definitely recommend purchasing your car here. Sean helped take the pressure and headache away from purchasing my first car. He guided me through... the entire process and I am very happy with new car!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    August 9, 2018

    I am 50 years old and have purchased 15 cars in my lifetime. This was the worst experience by far. They are rude, condescending, and do not tell the... truth. I had to do over $2,000 of repairs within the first month I owned the car and they would not help me at all. They also screwed up my title and registration so that I had to spend 5 hours at eh DMV. Run far and run fast.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 8, 2018

    My experience started off a little rocky, but it ended up great, as time went on. My car could have been better cleaned, but overall it was good. Thank... you.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 7, 2018

    This place is awesome! Everybody is extremely friendly welcoming and knowledgeable. They answer all of your questions without hesitation, never pressure... you into buying something you do not want and always have a smile on their faces. I could not have asked for a better experience! And my car is awesome!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 29, 2018

    If you're in need of a car purchase, stop the search and pull into Auto by Design. They can't make it any easier!! The broker I worked with was... Sean, & he went out of his way to make my car purchase effortless. He was extremely patient and kind, answering all my questions along the way & ensuring he understood what I needed from my next vehicle. I am so glad to have found him, & now every time I get in my car, I am smiling ear to ear knowing I made a great choice!!!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 28, 2018

    One of the best experiences I had obtaining a car. Louie is a gentleman and goes above beyond to help his clients through every detail. He has the customer's... interests at heart.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 27, 2018

    Best car buying experience ever. These are the guys you want to purchase a vehicle from. Honest, thorough, experienced, and fair, and the process is a... breeze. I'm thrilled with my vehicle, and wish I would have started here!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 28, 2018

    Louie our salesman was by far the best car dealer person I have ever dealt with!1-10 I give him a 10 pluswill be going back soon to purchase a used truck!... Thanks Louie

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 28, 2018

    So I traded in my Camaro for a cls 55. Pablo is your guy. He added a personal touch to my deal because he owned a cl63. Really let me know EVERYTHING... about the car. Had my own financing so Sean called the credit union. Got the approval code in 5 minutes. Get a car from here. PERIOD. Thanks Pablo, Louie, and Sean!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?