Honda Lancaster

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 134 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
134 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 11, 2018

    I just want to give thanks to Ricardo Gomez for helping me out in buying my Honda crv, im really happy in it thank you.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 9, 2018

    My Honda service guy, David Boyle, has been so nice. He made sure my repair was taken care of, had my license plates attached, and gave me a free car ...wash! Everyone has been friendly and helpful.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We're glad you enjoyed your visit Jean. We'll see you soon.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 5, 2018

    Professional, quality, true service is what I receieved from Mr David Boyle at Honda in Lancaster Service center I was definitely impressed with the c...are and attention deliveredat a time my vehicle was in need of good repair. Great job!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the 5 star review, we truly appreciate it!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 3, 2018

    David is my service rep he's very professional knowledgeable and courteous I would love to recommend a friend to the Honda family I'm very pleased ove...r 10 years

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for being such a loyal customer Kaleshia.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 2, 2018

    I was assisted by David Boyle. He is so great person that every time I'm satisfied by his knowledge and service. I recommend him for everybody.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the recommendation.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 30, 2018

    WE CAME IN TO HAVE ARE 2016 hONDA ACCORD SERVICED ! WE WND UP TRADINGIT IN FOR A NEW Honda crv . are salemam Zachary was great we tried all kinds of ...cars he was very helpfull and professional and not pushy we really like him and and the others on his team.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Robert and Sharon, Thank you for being such a loyal customer. See you soon!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 28, 2018

    Monica Cano did an excellent job helping me determine what types of services my Civic needed. She was very knowledgeable and courteous. She kept me in...formed of the status of my car while it was being serviced. Highly recommend seeing Monica Cano

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the recommendation Eric.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 28, 2018

    Stacia Delaney was my service advisor for a recent warranty repair. Our 2018 Odyssey Elite driver's side door rear latch seized up and the door would ...not close completely. This issue is known by Honda and is described in Honda ASW17112A. Stacia and her team reviewed the car, the ASW, called Honda Tech Line, confirmed the issue, then ordered the needed replacement rear latch, and fixed the car quickly and professionally. They even gave us a loaner Odyssey minivan for the week while ours was in the shop. This was unexpected and very appreciated by my family, who was happy to have the space (Was expecting a Civic or other small rental). Overall, I think Honda Lancaster and Stacia did well for us. I hope I can continue to work with them if any other issues arise and for routine service in the future. Also, a shout out to Leo Gak our internet sales rep. He was courteous, professional, and never pushy or pressuring. Working with him was the best car buying experience I have had to date. Thanks.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you! We're glad you had a pleasant experience. See you soon!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 24, 2018

    We bought a 2018 Odyssey last weekend. Leo Gak was our salesman. He was professional, courteous, honest and knew more about the cars he was selling th...an any salesman I have ever known. When we're ready to buy again, we'll be back.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    John-We would love to have you back. Thank you!


  • 4.0 out of 5
    April 21, 2018

    Thank you Francisco Gomes for having a great personality and great customer service. Had my car ready at the time he said it would be done.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We know your time is valuable, thanks for letting us service your vehicle.


Honda Lancaster
43244 Drivers Way Lancaster, CA 93534
New (888) 460-8531
Used (888) 786-5910
Service (888) 790-1609
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.