Boulevard Car Lot

5.0 out of 5 (5.0) 7 reviews

Call This Dealer

Used

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
7 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
4.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Great dealership to deal with :)
    June 1, 2013

    Great deal on my 2006 BMW 325i. Bill was great with us...

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Well, This comment was made today,however we got ride of cars.com (great web)...about 4 months ago...Bizzare..


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Highly recommed this dealership
    January 27, 2017

    I've recently purchased a used vehicle through this dealership and have found the quality of service exceptional, as well as in some regards exceeding... my expectations. I had already been to a handful of other dealerships trying to get approved for financing and was rejected due to my credit. This was not at all a problem for The Boulevard Car Lot. I was approved and in a quality vehicle, seemingly in no time. The staff was very friendly and helpful, taking me through the process step by step, explaining thing when i needed them to(I'm a first time buyer). If you want helpful, going the extra mile service, visit this dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Highly recommed this dealership
    January 27, 2017

    I've recently purchased a used vehicle through this dealership and have found the quality of service exceptional, as well as in some regards exceeding... my expectations. I had already been to a handful of other dealerships trying to get approved for financing and was rejected due to my credit. This was not at all a problem for The Boulevard Car Lot. I was approved and in a quality vehicle, seemingly in no time. The staff was very friendly and helpful, taking me through the process step by step, explaining thing when i needed them to(I'm a first time buyer). If you want helpful, going the extra mile service, visit this dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    JAY was a good help thanks
    June 11, 2015

    man we didn't have nothing my husband was about to loose his job and jay goodman out us in a suv we wanted just a car but he said no if you going pay ...for something get what u want and we did thanks boulevard carlot

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    MS BOWMAN THANK YOU
    March 30, 2015

    THE CARS WAS GREAT I JUST WANT TELL JAY THANKS HE ORDER A CAR ALL THE DEALER SAID THAT DUE TO MY CREDIT I CANT GET JUST NEED TO SAY THANKS

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    Not pleased
    March 17, 2014

    Poor customer service. Slow response time to customer concerns and issues dealing with the car and it's promise of repair. Long story short, I will ne...ver do business with them again in the future. Only thing ok with them is I found a car for a decent price, but business wise I wouldn't not recommend them to anyone over all.

    2.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    2.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    great service.very happy with my bmw
    March 11, 2013

    very happy with my bmw 745 ,the price was good,very good service .c

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Boulevard Car Lot
4865 N Witchduck Rd Virginia Beach, VA 23455
Used (888) 325-3840
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.