Marietta Luxury Motors

4.7 out of 5 (4.7) 1300 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
1300 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Marietta Luxury Motors from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.7 out of 5
Customer Service
4.6 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.2 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.0 out of 5
Buying Process
4.8 out of 5
Friendliness
4.7 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • June 29, 2017

    Vernell Jackson, my Sales Associate was GREAT! He seemed to really care.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 18, 2018

    Good hospitality offed us drink and made us feel at home amazing custermer servis and it dosent feel like its rushed like other dellership pressing us... get a sell

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 18, 2018

    Sean Allah took great care of me. He was honest and reasonable, which is rare in used car sales in my experience. I wasn't even planning on purchasing... the same day I came to check out a 2015 MINI Cooper S 4-door Hardtop. Sean went the extra mile to make sure I felt comfortable buying that night. He was informative about the buying process and all the options available.The price paid for my trade-in was fair and I didn't feel overly pressured. I will be recommending Sean Allah at MLM to friends and family for car-buying needs in the future. Thank you Sean and MLM!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 4.8 out of 5
    June 16, 2018

    This is my second car from MLM/ALM. They are helpful, quick and with loads of patience. It???s not just us, many of my friends got their cars from the...m.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 12, 2018

    I can't say enough how Emmett Nash took care of us. He was very courteous, thorough, and patient all throughout the process. It was on a hot rainy d...ay when we visited the dealership & Emmett didn't let any of that effect him. He held my umbrella in & out of the car when we test drove it & had cold water ready for us afterwards. My husband wanted a Coca-Cola & Emmett had that too. I can't say enough how he really helped us throughout the process. He made us feel right at home which is saying a lot especially how stressful it can be when you buy a car. I would recommend this location & dealership to anyone......come in & ask for Emmett!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 7, 2018

    The service was great also the dealer made me comfortable in with my decision.i will definitely will recommend to friends an association..I love my ri...de

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 6, 2018

    Great dealership. Sales Dept is very informative Staff was very friendly. Very professional and has very nice luxury vehicles. I would recommend th...at you check out there inventory for your next vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 3, 2018

    Russell Gremillion was very professional and helped me with my car needs. He was very patient and answered all the questions I had, I would definitely... recommend him to friends and family in the near future.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 1, 2018

    Shawn Cabell was first of all inviting and willing to take the time to show you all that they had to choose from and when that did not seem to please ...you as a customer, he took the time to take me to another lot where I found he SUV of my dreams,

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 31, 2018

    I worked with Allen Crawford and his co worker Tony. Allen had excellent knowledge of the Lexus products. We previously owned a RX350 and he still ...taught us things we didn't know. I was impressed. We did not have alot of time due to our kid's graduations so they worked quickly and efficiently to help us. This is our second car from MLM and we have been happy both times.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With