Porsche Minneapolis

5.0 out of 5 5.0
111 reviews

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
111 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • May 1, 2018

    So professional! Brian and Angie are AMAZING! This dealership represents the awesome Porsche brand better than any other dealership I have experienced.... I will definitely be a regular customer because of the way I was treated.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Tim - thank you for taking the time to post this positive review. Great to hear you had an amazing experience with Angie and Brian. We look forward to... working with you in the future for all your Porsche needs, and as always, appreciate the opportunity to earn your business. Best regards, Chase Hawkins - General Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 1, 2018

    Porsche Minneapolis and my sales professional, Dexter Summers, went above and beyond to ensure my experience purchasing a new car was nothing less than... perfect. Dexter and the rest of the staff were all smiles all the time, extremely helpful, and more than willing to answer any and all questions I had. The overall experience was second to none, from the moment I walked into the sales floor, to the test drives, to subsequent follow-up phone calls, to my return visit when the deal was signed and delivered. Would recommend this dealership and Dexter to everyone! Thank you Porsche!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to post this positive review. We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business and will continue to live up to the ex...pectations Dexter and our time have set as the standard. Look forward to seeing you again at Porsche Minneapolis. Best regards, Chase Hawkins - General Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 24, 2018

    Dexter was great. We just walked around admiring the cars and he walked right up, introduced himself, and we went from there. The buying process for my... cayenne was quick and painless. Very please Don’t!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for leaving Dexter and Porsche Minneapolis a positive review. We appreciate this and the opportunity to earn your business. Look forward to wor...king with you again soon. Best regards, Chase Hawkins - General Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 24, 2018

    I recently traded in my used Porsche to purchase a CPO Porsche at this dealer, with the very professional and pleasant team of Brian and Angie. The overall... experience was pleasant, with a fair negotiation on both the traded-in and purchased vehicles, fast and easy communication, and an overall positive experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to post this positive review and for the telling us about the service you received from Angie and Sean. We appreciate th...e opportunity to earn you business and look forward to working with you on your Porsche needs moving forward. Best regards, Chase Hawkins - General Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 23, 2018

    Really enjoyed how the folks at Porsche understood what was important to me and what I was looking for along with being patient with my lack of car knowledge.... Everyone was helpful, nice and I had a great experience buying my Macan.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for taking the time to post this positive review. We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business and look forward to taking care of your M...acan. Best regards, Chase Hawkins - General Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 19, 2018

    I had a wonderful buying experience. Brandon Housman was my salesman. He answered all my questions and followed up to see if I had more.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Melanie - thanks for taking the time to post this positive review. We appreciate the feedback on Brandon but most of all, we consider earning your ...business a privilege. Best regards, Chase Hawkins - General Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 19, 2018

    I was exceedingly pleased with the courtesies extended to me, the professionalism, and the business cordiality of the dealership. I would unhesitantly... recommend Minneapolis Porsche to others.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the positive review Dan. We appreciate you affording us the opportunity to earn your business. Enjoy your Cayman...what a super fun sportsc...ar! Best regards, Chase Hawkins - General Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 17, 2018

    This dealership was great to deal with, and Dexter in sales was AMAZING! The process was smooth start to finish, great customer service. Thanks much!... Love my new Macan.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Denise - Thanks for taking the time to post this positive review on Dexter. Glad to see you love your new Macan too. Such and exciting car, it gets... better every day! Looking forward to supporting your Porsche needs going forward. Best regards, Chase Hawkins - General Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 14, 2018

    This dealership was top notch! Brian went above and beyond to make sure all of my questions were taken care of. He gave me suggestions and his profession... recommendations through the whole process. Angela helped get me through the entire process in 45 min. Very quick and professional. I felt like family by the end of the whole process! I would recommend Brian to anyone who is looking for a new or used vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for taking the time to post this positive review on Porsche Minneapolis, Brian and Angie. We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business a...nd look forward to seeing you again soon! Best regards, Chase Hawkins - General Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 25, 2018

    Thankful that we were treated like family from the moment we walked in to the dealership. We test drove a Porsche Cayenne, Brandon Housman was able to... answer our questions and we never felt pressured. We were introduced to many people in the dealership that we We were heading out of town and we were on a bit of a time crunch and everyone was sensitive to our schedule. From beginning to end it was a positive experience and we are thankful!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for taking the time to post this positive review Barb. Great to meet you guys and I know you'll love the car. Looking forward to seeing yo...u in service in the future. Best regards, Chase Hawkins - General Manager