Fresno Acura

2.3 out of 5 2.3
57 reviews

Average Rating

2.3 out of 52.3
57 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 28, 2019

    Amazing family owned business who truly cares about their community. Plus a simple and transparent buying process and a hassle free service department.... 5 stars.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    July 24, 2017

    WORST CUSTOMER SERVICE. My less than a year old battery died, took an act of God to get replacement. Guess What that Battery also died... Sales Mngr asked... me to jump my vehicle to bring it in a third time to see what's wrong. Home alone, car is nose end stuck in my garage... I wonder if his wife can jump a car, or wants to deal with a third dead battery? All I asked was for them to bring me a Good Battery so I can have my son (when he's off work) put it in the vehicle so I can drive it to their facility the next morning! I work 8-5 Monday-Friday. Thank you AGAIN for the inconvenience.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • April 8, 2016

    I bought my Acura TSX from Fresno Acura in 2013, and since then they have completely treated me like family. Recently, there was a piece of trim on the... side of my windshield that needed to be replaced. Daniel Weimer, the BEST Service Representative I have ever encountered, got it taken care of for me right away and at a great price!! Also, I needed a ride to work that morning right away, but the courtesy driver had just left and wouldn't be back for awhile. That's when the Service Manager, Jim Lerma, offered to take me to work. I will always do business with Fresno Acura!! Thank you so much Daniel and Jim!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    May 25, 2017

    HORRIBLE customer service in the service department! Will NEVER purchase a car threw this dealership and will NOT be taking my vehicle for service ever... again.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 9, 2016

    Very friendly people and quick service on our '15 Acura RDX.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 29, 2016

    I recently took my Acura TLX into Fresno Acura for its first service. It was a very pleasant experience. I called ahead and arranged to drop the car off... in the late morning. I walked to a nearby restaurant and the car was ready by the time I finished my lunch. Everything about the experience was good. I plan to continue using Fresno Acura for all of my car maintenance needs.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 23, 2016

    We have used Fresno Acura's service department for several years and have always been completely satisfied with the results. Awesome staff who provide... exceptional care!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 19, 2016

    I always try to work with Daniel inside, he is always very accomodating and on top of all my needs to know

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 15, 2016

    Excellent service. Fast and friendly. Thanks Daniel Weimer for the excellent service

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 1, 2016

    I have been an Acura owner for over 10yrs and have always been extremely happy with the dealership from the sales man Harris , the the person that answers... your call , the service guys that attend to you when you walk in . Very professional in all categories . I have made appointment in the past but this last time I took my chances and walked in and to my surprise not only did they work me into their schedule , I got transportation back to my office and my car was done before lunch and got transportation back to get my car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?