Ed Dena's Auto Center

4.6 out of 5 (4.6) 15 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
15 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.6 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.5 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.4 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Very happy experience.
    June 27, 2013

    Enjoyed interacting with Mike the internet sales manager. He was very helpful and had a great attitude in wanting to help me with my purchase. I told ...him what I was looking for in the way of financing and he made it happen. in fact after the sales was finalized the dealership called me in two days later because there was a problem with the first credit union that was financing my truck. They in turn found another credit union that saved me 3% on my financing. They went above and beyond my expectations.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    oil change
    March 28, 2018

    thank you for the service, you guys did a great job

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Scott Losorwith
    February 14, 2018

    Every one is very helpful and professional. I would recommend this dealership to others

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Good service
    April 6, 2017

    Quick, did what they said they where going to do. Good price compared to other shops. Would go back for sure.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Ed Dena's Service Department
    April 5, 2017

    Repairs done right! Communications of Ken Price. Ken would call me daily to keep me updated. Had plugs,wires optispark distributer, water pump therm...ostat Oil change filter

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Dealer AAAA+
    December 4, 2016

    This dealership is very professional in everyway,they made me feel free to look around with no pressure.When I do deside to purchase a new car "this i...s where I'm going to go"

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    customer
    September 29, 2016

    Always excellent service. Have been buying from here for 20 plus years and will continue to. I am getting another vehicle in the next month sand it ...will be from Ed Dena's as well.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Customer
    September 29, 2016

    Always excellent!!!! Have been buying cars and trucks from here for 20 plus years . I am going to get another one within the month and it will be fro...m here as well. We always feel good about the deal we get .

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    Waste of Time!!!
    September 4, 2016

    This place is a huge waste of time!!! Hubby drove all the way to dinuba because the car is listed on their lot. Only to get there and find out the car... is in Visalia and they'll "see what we can do". Terrible customer service.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    New car purchase
    July 19, 2016

    Lino and Gabriel were awesome in helping me purchase a new car. No hassles and straight to the point; no empty promises. Plus, they were not pushy. Ke...ep up the good work!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Ed Dena's Auto Center
1500 W El Monte Way Dinuba, CA 93618
New (559) 596-3203
Used (559) 596-3206
Service (559) 725-4417
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.