Ourisman Ford Lincoln of Alexandria

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 1266 reviews

Call This Dealer

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
1266 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.7 out of 5
Buying Process
4.3 out of 5
Friendliness
4.2 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Excellent Customer service and service repairs
    November 5, 2017

    I?m always able to get appointments and from the phone service to the face to face interactions has always been great and excellent.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We're pleased to hear that you always receive excellent customer service from our team! At Ourisman Ford & Lincoln, we value our customers and we look... forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Oil Change
    April 17, 2018

    Great experience. Quick and convienent service. Thank you.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    unknown
    April 13, 2018

    All the staff and mechanics were very nice and I feel I had a very thorough check up on the car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent Customer Service
    April 11, 2018

    I would like to thank Don once again for your superb service and generosity in making sure that my wants and needs were met. We are so glad he jumped ...out there and was so eager to help us when we walked into the dealership. He made the car buying experience very smooth, outrageously funny and easy going. Thanks again for your ensuring us that you had my best interest at heart. With much appreciation. Linda &Ronnie

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Linda, thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to our Staff's outstanding customer service! If you have any additional needs or questi...ons, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Ford Explorer Oil change and throttle intake work
    April 10, 2018

    Michael is a great service rep. He always goes the extra mile. I asked him for a picture of the throttle intake so I could learn about the recommenda...tion for cleaning it. He gave me great advice and also provided me a picture when I picked up the car. I really like the email with the invoice for the work that was done. It gave me the opportunity to review the invoice on my computer screen before I left my office to pick the car up. That was so much better than trying to review it in the office where I pay for the work. Great job.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Gary, our Staff works hard to go the extra-mile for our valued guests! It is great to hear that Michael was able to go above and beyond your expectati...ons and really help you out! We look forward to seeing you again! Take care!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great car service
    April 6, 2018

    Great service great pricing I do not have to look for coupons before I come in you guys automatically find what ever coupon or deal that would help me... thank you !

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Service appointment.
    April 5, 2018

    Good service. Long wait like at any dealer but definitely worth it

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Sara, we are happy we could make your experience a positive one! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Service
    April 4, 2018

    Anthony Romano is the best he always goes above and beyond to assist us when we bring our cars in for service, he is the reason we keep coming back!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    It is great to hear that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and really help you out! Please let us know if there is ever anything e...lse we can do for you! Safe travels!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Service
    April 1, 2018

    I only needed to get a re-inspection for safety. I was in and out within one hour of my scheduled appointment so I was pleased.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent and trustworthy service
    March 30, 2018

    Very professional and honest service. I’ve been a loyal customer since 2007, when I purchased my Navigator. Shout out to Joon and Janet!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you, it is great to read such wonderful comments about your recent experience with us! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be... more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!


Ourisman Ford Lincoln of Alexandria
6129 Richmond Hwy Alexandria, VA 22303
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.