Madera Auto Center

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 158 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
158 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.5 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Great Experience
    August 12, 2014

    My wife and I were looking to do a upgrade from our current vehicle, the 2014 Toyota Sienna SE was choice one, but the Sienna Limited was a dream.. Ra...mzy Saleh was the salesmen who was professional and upfront. We told him what we wanted along with maybe a chance at the dream! So we made a decision to go for the dream. "BINGO" we got what we didn't expect to get, the Sienna 2014 limited with the right payments, unbelievable!!! We would like to thank the dealership and especially Ramzy Saleh for his help and honesty. Highly recommended.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi, DT! Thanks so much for the encouraging feedback. We're so glad to hear Ramzy helped you achieve your dream Sienna Limited! Your recommendation is ...truly appreciated, as well. Never hesitate to reach out to us for anything you may need! Sincerely, Madera Auto Center


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Courteous
    April 10, 2018

    Just wanted information on a possible trade in, the staff didn't try to get me to buy a vehicle just for the sale. I explained my situation, asked my ...questions and concerns, they were very fast and helpful. I will definitely look to purchase a vehicle from this dealership. Martha is friendly and very helpful.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your feedback Maria. We are glad to hear you had a good experience with us getting a trade-in evaluation and that Martha was able to tak...e care of you. We look forward to earning your business whenever you come in to buy a new car in the future. Thank you again!


  • 1.0 out of 5
    Yvonne mart
    November 29, 2017

    They have had my CT’s cadilac for over a month. Keep excuses abo Ut parts. If you can’t fix it tell me to take it elsewhere. So aggravated. Not h...appy!!!

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for leaving us feedback Yvonne. There was a backorder on the part required, thus creating the long waiting time. We apologize for the inconv...enience, and we will use your feedback to try and develop a process to manage the wait time better.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Moises
    October 23, 2017

    Went in just to see Chevy trucks and ended up buying one. Excellent customer service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Mo's Chevy for taking the time to browse through our inventory and better news is knowing you drove off behind the wheel of one from our lot... to your home. We truly appreciate you as not only our guest but greet you warmly to our family at Madera Auto Center.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Hoolz
    October 15, 2017

    Robert English was great help to me and my family I Recommend anybody to come and see him

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Hoolz for allowing Madera Auto Center and Robert assist you with your new vehicle purchase. We hope to hear a few next of our future costume...rs say your name as we question how did you hear about us.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    New car Customer
    October 13, 2017

    The 4th or 5th purchase from this dealership and once again a great experience. The ownership has assembled an outstanding team and I encourage everyo...ne to experience the Madera Auto Center Difference.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Gls for your loyalty and continuing to trust us to be your number one stop for all your vehicle needs. We truly appreciate your feedback and... for referring us. Madera Auto Center thanks you you again for coming back.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Madera Auto Center
    October 7, 2017

    Madera Auto Center was great! Ask for Michael, a great sales rep. He was honest and made our purchase easy and convenient. We highly reccommed thi...s dealership and will go back for our next purchase.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Awesome, thank you Reds Roofing for your recent purchase with us at Madera Auto Center and allowing Michael to assist you. We most definitely apprecia...te the kind feedback and hope to have the pleasure to see you in the future for a new possible purchase and/or service.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Angelica Bugarin-Direct Sales
    September 19, 2017

    I am extremely happy with my 1st truck purchase and thanks to Angelica Bugarin for going out of her way and getting me my dream truck and making this ...an easy process for me. ¿ I really do recommend her; Angelica Bugarin makes you feel comfortable and doesn't pressure you to buy anything like other car dealerships do. She is honest. Madera Auto Center has to be the best costumer service dealership hands down.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Great Ceci, thank you for your feedback with us at Madera Auto Center. We are excited that Angelica was able to assist you with the purchase of your n...ew dream truck. Thank you for giving us the opportunity and glad you had a wonderful visit with us. Thank you Ceci and hope to continue to assist you with all your vehicle needs.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great experience
    June 12, 2017

    Robert English was our dealer. He did an excellent job I'm helping select and buy our car. Definitely a good experience and good customer service!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Debbie and congratulations on your new vehicle! We thank you for visiting us at Madera Auto Center and allowing Robert assist you with your ...vehicle buying experience. We hope we to continue being your all one vehicle stop.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Chevrolet 1500 crewcab
    May 27, 2017

    The fleet manager was great service I recommend him. Really nice and respectful.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you John for your feedback with us at Madera Auto Center. We are glad to know you had a great buying experience with our Fleet Manager John.


Madera Auto Center
1300 Country Club Dr Madera, CA 93638
New (559) 474-8013
Used (559) 664-3618
Service (559) 474-8120
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.