Passport Nissan of Alexandria

4.4 out of 5 (4.4) 288 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.4 out of 54.4
288 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Passport Nissan of Alexandria from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.4 out of 5
Customer Service
4.4 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.5 out of 5
Buying Process
4.4 out of 5
Friendliness
4.0 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Outstanding service
    January 30, 2018

    The service outstanding and the level of the knowledge and the understanding of the manager exceptional. I really recomend this place to anyone whom ...they like to have a good experience buying a car

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Best car buying experience
    April 6, 2018

    Me and my husband came into the dealership this week to buy a used vehicle and our salesman Steve Solomon was the best we’ve ever had! He was very kno...wledgeable about the product and treated us with the most utmost respect. In the end we made a deal that me and my husband were very happy with. If your looking for a good car buying experience Passport Nissan of Alexandria is the place to go and Steve is the guy to ask for.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    Not the same deal
    April 5, 2018

    Supposed to get the same deal as my friend but I was lied to Go see Alan(sales manger) Alan thinks the he is saying the truth because the numbers are... lying on paper!

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    1.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Bought trade in
    March 27, 2018

    Great exprience. Professional stuff with overall feel of a small business coziness . Financial manager was awesome! Walked through paperwork with ease...! Making process almost enjoyable ¿¿

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Outstanding service!
    February 13, 2018

    I love the vehicle service department! The staff has the perfect balance of professionalism and courtesy. Since purchasing my car here, I committed to... having any car service & repairs completed here: that was in 2015 and so far I have not been disappointed! Please keep up the excellent work! I highly recommend this location!! Ask for Ryan, he’s awesome! Thank you for the opportunity to comment.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Outstanding customer service!
    January 26, 2018

    Without a doubt the best car buying experience I've ever had. Diaz and Abdi we're outstanding and friendly, working with me the entire time to get me ...the best deal possible and made sure that I was happy with the purchase. I would recommend that anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle go to Passport first.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent Sales Experience
    December 20, 2017

    JD Pittman was our sales manager. Highly recommend JD to make your car buying experience ???Flawless??? and ???Top Notch???! Love my new 2017 Maxima! ...GodBless

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent Service
    December 20, 2017

    It was extremely easy to get a service appointment at Passport Nissan of Alexandria. The Service Team is amazing. Very customer service oriented. The ...customer waiting area is great. Offering complimentary drinks and snacks while you wait. The complimentary car wash is a great added Bonus!!! The Service Team is very personable and respectful of their customers. I appreciated their friendliness and conversation to help pass the time. A high “Thank You” to the Service Team at Passport Nissan of Alexandria for making my service experience Awesome!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent service
    December 19, 2017

    I had a great time with Ronny Valdez and Miguel, well informed and knowledgeable about the vehicles, they did all the best to ensure high quality and ...great service. Excellent experience from beginning to end. I highly recommend Passport Nissan VA.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    nissan sentra 2015
    December 12, 2017

    of coors, also, Mr Richard Stenz, exelent person very genttleman, Im now him, por long time ago, olmos more to 20 years, im very glad, hes working fo...r nissan, and es plesure to see him, smile allys, very cortesly, ,, tnks.. mr. Richard.. and allways recomended to nissan., picket st. aexandria.va... costumer..Carlos Villazon

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Passport Nissan of Alexandria
150 S Pickett St Alexandria, VA 22304
New (888) 453-0852
Used (888) 478-5379
Service (571) 748-5977
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.