MY Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 123 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
123 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of MY Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.8 out of 5
Buying Process
5.0 out of 5
Friendliness
4.8 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Car purchase
    April 16, 2018

    Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Humberto took me out to the car for a test drive and explained everything about the car to me. This was very h...elpful. Jonas took his time going over all of the paperwork and financing with me. I really appreciate the way I was treated.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    Welcoming service
    March 27, 2018

    How quickly they responded to a order Fowl up When misinformed on final invoice For purchase $ $ $ $

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    3.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    SERVICE
    March 7, 2018

    CUSTOMER SERVICE AND PROMPTNESS OF SERVICE PERFORMED. SERVICE ADVISORS ARE ATTENTIVE AND VERY INFORMATIVE.THIS IS ONE OF THE BEST DODGE DEALERSHIPS.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    My Jeep
    March 7, 2018

    They worked to get the best deal possible and everyone was very professional. I would recommend buying from them. Thanks

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Day at mopar
    February 13, 2018

    The time efficiency. It was jus an oil change , but the service also checked my tires and I was offered a free car wash .(and It needed it ) so yes ev...erything was great !

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great service
    February 12, 2018

    They were able to see me without an appointment. I always get great service done and they know my vehicle and history

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    great service
    February 12, 2018

    Customer Service - explanation of repairs to be done. Shuttle service also excellent. Attentiveness while waiting for repairs to be done (offering of ...water/coffee, etc.)

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Car Service
    January 19, 2018

    The customer service was good. They had a great lobby with television and comfortable chairs. They were done with my car service by the time they had ...promised.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Truck is being serviced now with the add on's
    January 12, 2018

    Fast, no hassel, every thing was up front. We came out with a new truck with all the add on's and a comfortable payment that is manageable. We could n...ot have made this kind of purchase any place else. We are so over the top trilled with how we where taken care of. Thank you!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.8 out of 5
    Outstanding service.
    January 8, 2018

    I have purchased many vehicles over the years and for me not only is what I want is important, the sales and service, especially after purchase, count...s as to where my purchase is made. I meet John Guru awhile back and have purchased 6 cars from him and his sales staff during that time. They include 4 Jeeps, 1 van and an import car. He along with his crew makes the purchase experience stress free. No strong tactics just great follow through. His assistant Armando, is a class act. He provided such great service, I literally purchased two of my vehicles based on texts and photos. If your looking for a vehicle, give them a try. If your experience is like mine, you???ll not regret your purchase.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
MY Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM
600 Auto Center Cir Salinas, CA 93907
New (831) 920-0421
Used (831) 920-4276
Service (831) 240-4685
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.