Passport BMW

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 363 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
363 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.8 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Another Shout out To PASSPORT BMW
    June 2, 2017

    Another shout out for service after sales. This time for collision repairs which were done promptly e seamlessly with our insurance carrier USAA. Pass...port has the USAA coveted "good e fair care seal of approval". Also their repair e painting booth replicate the BMW factory facility. My wife's almost new 5 was returned to brand new condition. Thank you!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Passport BMW
    May 20, 2017

    The guys in the service department are very honest. They won't try to sell you a repair that you don't need. Passport service is rhe best!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Repair
    May 20, 2017

    Keith Renner was extremely helpful and was able to convey the proper information needed.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 2.0 out of 5
    These guys are good to but bad service
    May 16, 2017

    Their sales guys are great and will get you a good price. I highly recommend you buy it there then service it somewhere else! The service department i...s quite frankly incompetent, they clearly hire low cost, idiots and charge you for premium mechanics.

    2.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent! Excellent! Excellent!
    May 9, 2017

    I was able to drop the vehicle off, talk to someone and complete the paperwork all withing 10 minutes. This is how you save a Saturday. Keith Renner..., your the greatest. Keep up the Excellent work.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Passport BMW is awesome!
    May 6, 2017

    I have been coming here for years. Keith and the staff are great! Communication is great! Never had to comeback for any type of issues. They always ge...t it right the first time!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    David
    May 4, 2017

    Great job. My man Ray was very helpful. Ray made me feel as if my car was his car! He wanted to ensure that warranty covered as much as possible to sa...ve me money.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Service Professional (not adviser)
    April 19, 2017

    The term services adviser barely survived here. Joey is truly professional and need to be recognized as such. I have had good service visits in the p...ast but this was by far my best experience. Thanks again Joey for all that you do.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Top Level Customer Service
    April 12, 2017

    Steve and the Service Team at Passport have provided outstanding customer service to me for the last ten years. During this period unfortunately, ...I had to use 2 other dealerships for service and it totally made me realize how great their service is here. Kudos to Steve H. and his team!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    A+ Service
    April 4, 2017

    I recently took my car in for a repair and my Service Advisor, Michael Jenkins, was very professional and assured me that I would receive quality serv...ice. He provided several text updates to my phone and I never had to call for a status. I was very pleased with the service, and would definitely recommend Passport BMW.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Passport BMW
4730 Auth Pl Marlow Heights, MD 20746
New (888) 478-5391
Used (888) 478-7414
Service (240) 206-6183
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.