Precision Fleet Services

4.7 out of 5 (4.7) 32 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
32 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
4.6 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.4 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.7 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 7, 2018

    Buying a used car can be a nightmare, but Mike made it actually fun! Feel like I got a fair deal in a timely manner.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 28, 2018

    Awesome great people great car good price I'm gonna bring my wife there to get a car also big selection of cars at this dealership

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 12, 2018

    My experience with Stuart and Precision Fleet was exceptional from start to finish, and I can’t imagine ever going anywhere else for a new car!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 20, 2018

    Had a great time shopping, and I really enjoy the car I purchased. Ryan made it all go smooth, all without any pressure. I looked at about 30 cars b...efore I found the one I liked. Thanks

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 7, 2018

    It was. By chance I went to Precision. It was the best thing I ever did. I got personal service, no hassle driving various cars and when it came to... final purchase they were able to get me what I wanted. Best of all it was one salesman, no track method. It was easy and no stress. They even shopped for my financing.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 28, 2018

    We are very happy with the 2016 Honda CRV we purchased here. We were not pressured, and there was a nice selection of CRVs to choose from. All of the ...staff were courteous and friendly. When our battery died a week after we purchased, they bought us a new one, even though we purchased "as is". Good people. Great selection. Fair price. I will definitely go there next time I am in the market for a new vehicle!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 26, 2017

    I was very pleased with the service and the fact that it didn't feel pressurized at all. I could test drive whatever I wanted which was fun. I purchas...ed a care -got a great deal that is affordable. Kathy Howard

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 22, 2017

    Mark Willis was amazing!! I told him what I wanted and he found it for me!! Definitely recommend Precision Fleet to family and friends!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 6, 2017

    We had a very pleasant experience buying our vehicle through Precision Fleet and Mike Bock. I would recommend them to anyone and we will be using them... again when we are the market for another vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 3, 2017

    It was the easiest and most enjoyable car purchase ever. Amazing how smooth every step was completed.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?