Serramonte Subaru Volkswagen

5.0 out of 5 (5.0) 71 reviews

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
71 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • November 27, 2015

    Mori was a great help in our search for a new car. There was an extra amount of effort and attention put on display and our car buying experience coul...dn't have gone much better. We feel that the Subaru that we found will be perfect for our plans going forward. I would recommend working with Mori to really feel like you are in good hands and getting personal attention.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 5, 2018

    I spent a long weekend shopping for my new car, and the team at Serramonte Subaru were just so much better than every other dealership I had visited i...n every way possible. I had originally been considering a compact SUV, and just visited Subaru as almost doing my due diligence, but was so blown away by the cars, the deal, and the service that it made my buying decision really easy. I worked with Victor, JT, and Wally. The entire process was completely transparent, and there was never an questions about pricing or financing. David in finance was a complete pro as well. They took all the time I needed to help me find the exact car I wanted, and one that fit within my price range without any pressure at any time! And with all the new features and technology that the Outback has, afterwards they spent plenty of time going over the car so that I wouldn't be home asking "what does that do?". Needless to say, I would highly recommend the dealership, and I love my new Subaru.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 25, 2016

    We, a couple of tired retirees, walked in and were immediately introduced to our internet sales person, Wayne. He, the sales manager, and their financ...e person were really great. They made it happen. Wayne was especially helpful teaching us about the bells and whistles on our new Outback. So far, we feel we made the right vehicle choice and place to purchase.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 4, 2016

    Mori treated us like family and made us feel very welcome. We came unprepared but Mori helped us through the entire process with professional courtesy... and kindness. I would recommend him to anyone seeking to buy a car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 2, 2016

    I found the perfect car online and Sean here at Serramonte was fantastic in helping make the buying experience painless. My previous car was having i...gnition problems and Sean personally came out to pick me up for the test drive! He made the process completely enjoyable and I am extremely happy to be driving home my new Honda CRZ tonight. I would say that anyone in the bay area that is in the need of a used car come out to Serramonte and ask for Sean by name. A+ buying experience all around. Thanks Sean!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 24, 2016

    Sean was excellent in sales of the car. the cars all look great come here they are the best.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 18, 2016

    I had an excellent experience buying my first car! Sean was wonderful and helped me out so much and Im walking out today with my first choice car with... a great price!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 19, 2016

    Saw the purchase price online. Contacted the dealer. Dealer responded immediately. Offered an incentive to come in and make the purchase. Honored the ...online price and incentive. Whole process was efficient, friendly and straightforward.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 30, 2016

    Mori did a great job, was very friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend Mori to friends and family in the future.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 29, 2016

    Mori was a great salesmen helped me get the car I needed. process was smooth and simple.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?