Travers GMT Auto Sales West

4.2 out of 5 4.2
19 reviews

Average Rating

4.2 out of 54.2
19 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 18, 2015

    Tommy was very helpful in finding a truck i could afford and was very helpful in getting what I was looking for. Timely service and friendly and the right... payment.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 23, 2015

    David R and Rob M were really great to work with. Any concerns or problems were fixed promptly. I would buy again from GMT.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 31, 2015

    My husband and I recently purchased a car from here and it was the best car buying experience for me personally. Friendly upfront and always made you feel... at home and could contact for any reason. Any concern or problem they went above and beyond to fix it and make it better than could ever expect. Never pushy, rude or made you feel rushed. We love our salesman Sean and highly recommend him! We feel like we have made new friends! Thanks to Sean and all GMT staff for making our car buying experience a great one.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 11, 2014

    This is my second truck from GMT and I could be happier. They see great people and made the buying process easy and stress free. I recommend everyone I... know there to buy a car or truck.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 6, 2014

    Charles was an outstanding salesman! He helped us get exactly what we needed! Great service! Highly recommended! Very generous and down to earth! He knows... what he is doing!

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 19, 2014

    Had a bad experience at a dealer across the street came to gmt west and Alissa was Awesome she showed me the truck I was after I found it at gmt the financing... was easy everyone was really nice and helpful

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 10, 2014

    Decided to stop by and shop for a pickup truck. The sales rep, Tommy Zimmer greeted us immediately and was extremely professional! We couldn't help but... buy from him. I got a great deal! Great financing and overall great experience! Thank you Tommy & GMT!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 16, 2014

    Probably one of the best car buying experiences I've had. Quick and stress free. Everyone was very friendly and was in and out in less than three hours.... The salesman, Tommy Zimmer was very tentative and easy to deal with and the sales manager, ROB MILLER was most helpful in helping us obtain financing for our purchase. Was probably one of the best and quickest car buying experiences we have had in our 50 years of buying cars.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 11, 2014

    Just bought a car up there on sunday and it was a good experience. Very friendly and willing to work with you, What else is there to say?

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?