Towne Ford

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 343 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
343 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Towne Ford from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.8 out of 5
Buying Process
4.9 out of 5
Friendliness
4.7 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Service of car
    March 29, 2017

    The SERVICE I always expect--and receive. Without this SERVICE department I would have not purchased another FORD!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such an awesome review! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great customer service
    April 13, 2018

    I stopped in at Ford in Redwood City looking to upgrade my mustang. When I first walked in David had greated me at the door right away. Which I have t...o give it to him had never had this good of service in a dealer ship! Told him what I was looking for and just in few mins we were all ready in a car test driving. He found the best car that fit me and my expectations! Was straight on point. In few hours I was out of the door with a smile in my face and with the car of my dreams! Thank you David for all of your help!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent Service - Like Family
    March 31, 2018

    I love working with Alex Madero. He is very friendly and always helpful. His approach is welcoming and you will always want to come back to Alex speci...fically if necessary.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Purchasing Ford Focus w/ Kevin
    March 31, 2018

    Kevin (and Bass) were extremely helpful during the purchase process of my Ford Focus today. Thank you guys so much for being patient and helping see t...he sale through.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Kevin Ibarra

    Internet Sales Consultant

  • 4.4 out of 5
    AAA experience
    March 28, 2018

    Best car buyin experience I have had to date, employees were super helpful, good communication and they all did exactly what they said they would do. ...I had a trade in and they could the truck I wanted and was delivered in 2 days. The deal only took a little over an hour and half start to finish. Kevin was super easy to work with and helpful all the way through.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Kevin Ibarra

    Internet Sales Consultant

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Kevin and Bass Made Buying my new Ford Fushion a Breeze!
    March 28, 2018

    This is the fourth car my family has bought from towne ford and every experience has been amazing. I went in for a car for just myself this time but m...y boyfriend ended up leaving with one too. Kevin helped me find the perfect car and Bass walked me through every step of the purchasing process making buying the car super easy! They genuinely help you find the car that would best fit your needs and budget. I will definitely continue to recommend towne ford to anyone looking for their next dream vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Kevin Ibarra

    Internet Sales Consultant

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Kevin and Bass are amazing!!
    March 28, 2018

    Kevin and Bass made my car shopping experience absolutely amazing. I was actually there with my girlfriend for her to purchase a car and I ended up wa...lking out with one myself! They found the perfect car for me with everything I wanted. They worked hard to get me a great deal. I would definitely buy from them again!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Kevin Ibarra

    Internet Sales Consultant

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Friendly and excellent buying experience
    March 26, 2018

    Ramzi was very helpful with my purchase of a new Focus ST. He even offered my friend and I pizza and soda while we were working out the details. After...wards we discovered the car I was buying had no floor mats and they ordered them right away and gave me a complimentary detailing at the shop down the street. Bass was also very helpful and got me a great deal on my financing.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Experience & Friendly Service
    March 25, 2018

    I had an easy time working with Adam on my truck purchase. He was helpful, courteous and friendly. Also working with Jorge on the paperwork was a grea...t experience. Highly recommend them and Towne Ford. Thank you guys! Guillermo

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Adam Raines

    Internet Sales Consultant

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Very good experiencr
    March 24, 2018

    We just leased a ford and the entire process was a very good experience. They spent as much time as we needed to get everything sorted out for us. We ...can only recommend this service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
Towne Ford
1601 El Camino Real Redwood City, CA 94063
New (855) 395-0183
Used (855) 298-6953
Service (855) 396-8173
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.