Roger Shiflett Ford

4.8 out of 5 4.8
48 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
48 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 6, 2019

    Drove 2 hrs to look at a vehicle. Did buy the vehicle and was leaving in less than a hour. Everything went smooth The way I like it.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 29, 2019

    They are the best, very good and take their time with you.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • December 30, 2017

    The buying experience at Roger Shiflett Ford was great. Everyone that helped me was very professional and willing to help with anything that I needed.... I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    November 7, 2018

    Does not do the work they charge you for. If you get a oil change & tire rotation they don't do the tire rotation. This is not good service.I bought my... van here & I have always had my service work done here but I think that is over. I marked my wheel and it was never moved from where it was when I brought the van in for service.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 22, 2018

    The staff at Shiflett ford are always looking out for my driving welfare, checking things that I don't even think to have checked. Knowing I was going... to be traveling with our fifth wheel RV they knew I would want fresh oil with the new tires I wanted, they where very correct. Love the extra care that goes into my service. The service department is new and keep very clean and the shop is orderly and neat. From Roger to the mechanics all the staff is friendly and caring. Thanks Roger Shiflett Ford

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 11, 2018

    Roger Shiflett Ford always does a great job. Will not buy a car or truck anywhere else.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 15, 2018

    Really pleased with the making an appointment process and speed of service

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 6, 2018

    Always helpful! I can always count on them being honest with me about what needs to be repaired!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 2, 2018

    very nice service mrg service 2017 F250 very nice showroom thanks very much to Bob Chirldes

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 1, 2018

    Anthony is the best salesman Ive ever had an experience with. Bob went the extra mile and Mr. Cooksey was extremely nice. Thank yall

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?