Toyota of Downtown LA

4.9 out of 5 4.9
949 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
949 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • January 23, 2017

    it was quick and pleasant. Option change in 2017 should be inform to salesman before purchase of vehicle. Overall everything was O.K.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    I am very happy to hear that your overall experience with us has been quick and pleasant. Congratulations on your purchase! Please don't hesitate to c...ontact us if there's anything else you need. Kind regards, Carlos Perez, carperez@dtlamotors.com, (213) 748-8301

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 25, 2018

    Elizabeth, my sales lady, was so helpful, very easy to talk to, was very knowledgeable, polite, and attentive. She made my experience very pleasant

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 24, 2018

    Friendly and informative personnel with clean facilities. Cars on display were clean. Test drives were quick and efficient. Refreshment was offered several... times

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 24, 2018

    Very personable salesman, straight forward process. Thank you for all the help and making the process so smooth- we love our new car!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 22, 2018

    The saleman (Jimmy) who sold me the car was really professional at his job explaining all the details and questions i needed to know about the car i was... leasing. Extremely helpful, i felt comfortable and excited with the decision i made.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 22, 2018

    Great customer service ... where helping in any kind of way ... always trying to see what’s best for me...

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 21, 2018

    nice people great services very compliments very attentive very profesionales they show you all the details of the vehicle very friendly.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 19, 2018

    It was excellent customer service. I really like to Willder Reyes and Eric Alvarez for being excellent people to attend me. They are also aficiant workers.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for your outstanding review! We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us... know if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, David Shin - General Sales Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 17, 2018

    Phillip was very friendly and knowledgeable. He wasnt pushy and made me feel comfortable. I would refer family and friends.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Reviews like yours are truly a breath of fresh air! Phillip is truly an invaluable asset and we appreciate everything that he does. We will be sure to... pass on your very kind compliments and we encourage you to call or stop by if there is anything else that we can do for you. Sincerely, David Shin - General Sales Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 6, 2018

    The whole experience..everybody there was very customer service oriented. They all made me feel comfortable especially Elmer who sold me the car and help... me choose my car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Jose, thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with t...he overall experience. We look forward to working with you again! Sincerely, David Shin - General Sales Manager