Larry Hopkins Honda

4.9 out of 5 4.9
164 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
164 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 7, 2017

    I went to Larry Hopkins last month and I got the Honda HRV, George Sim was very helpful and kind. He helped me with prices and to do the right choice in... the car trim. Luana also is very competent and fast with the paper work role. Thank you so much!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 5, 2017

    I had a great experience buying a new Honda Civic. Folks at Larry hopkins Honda were very informed, patient and helpful. Ran Chen helped me the purchase.... She is well informed, cheerful and always happy to help with any amount of queries. She helped me in coming to the final decision on my car . I strongly recommend her. In fact she was one of the reasons i made the final call to purchase from this store. overall experience was smooth.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 4, 2017

    Wonderful buying experience from Larry Hopkins Honda! The sales agent Sammy Noor was very professional and patient. Helped me to get a great car with great... deal. Thanks a lot!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 30, 2017

    The dealership and Mauricio arce (the salesman) was very careful in the process of my purchase, in addition to this I must say that his qualities to teach... me and explain everything about the vehicle and the contract made me feel very comfortable and safe, I was completely happy and I truly believe that it was an excellent experience! Thank you so much!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 6, 2017

    I wrote a review on Google. Superb experience, love the car, great deal and more. If you are in the market for a Honda, contact Ran and Dan team at Larry... Hopkins. Made our life and purchasing a new 2018 Honda Fit Ex sublime!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 5, 2017

    Recently i purchased Honda accord Sport model from Larry hopkins. Their service is really good. Especially Jennifer Jamal, helped me a lot on finalizing... the deal. Overall it was a nice experience..

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    September 20, 2017

    I went here to purchase a new Honda Car, Ran Chen was my salesperson. She was very helpful and went out of way to get me the car at the most economical... price...

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 19, 2017

    I bought a 2018 Honda Odyssey from Miguel Garcia. The buying process is pleasant and decent. Both Miguel and his manager, Adam Legros, honored their... end of bargain. Gabriel Aguirre in the service department helped me on the accessory installation and the service was good. I would recommend them to my friends who are interested in buying a Honda.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 14, 2017

    Fantastic experience. Sammy is the sales person for me. He is super cool!! Thank you

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 8, 2017

    I received great customer service and everyone was so helpful. Alexandra Zucchero was my sales person and she helped me with the whole process. She was... very nice and helpful. I am very happy with the car I bought from Larry Hopkins Honda.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?