Monzon Auto Sales Inc.

3.3 out of 5 (3.3) 14 reviews

Call This Dealer

Average Rating

3.3 out of 53.3
14 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
3.1 out of 5
Customer Service
3.6 out of 5
Quality of Repair
3.3 out of 5
Overall Facilities
3.9 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 10, 2018

    Recommended by a friend I took the chance but didn't think they could get me done due to my horrible credit but Jose the salesman who helped me did a ...great job and they got me not just approved but they also got me the exact car and pay I wanted.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 28, 2017

    Monzon is the best place to shop for a car. I had the most wonderful experience! Everyone very professional and they made my husband and I feel welcom...e. Do not go anywhere else before you try Monzon auto you will not be disappointed!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 4 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    January 26, 2017

    After calling and speaking to Angel on the phone, who assured me the car I was interested in was on the lot, my husband and I drove 50 minutes to be t...old, "oh snap," it was sold yesterday. I apologize. Unbelievable disorganization, the place is a dump. Save yourselves the heartache and look elsewhere.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    December 22, 2016

    Terrible service, the salesmen to find out that you do not have the proper credit, they only dispatch you instead of giving you solutions

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    2.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    2.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 3.0 out of 5
    December 19, 2016

    I went to look for a used car and they had very accessible prices, but the service was bad and the cars were dirty. At first they accepted my credit b...ut then they denied it and they didn't give me reasons

    2.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    2.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 2, 2016

    Very helpful and reasonable... Also efficient... I would highly recommend anyone and will come back for my next car. I spoke to Angel in the Internet... department who said he would do all he could to help and he did just that. Once again I highly recommend that you come see these guys.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 21, 2016

    I was referred to Monzon Auto Sales by a friend of mine. The experience she explained was exactly how mine went down. They were very experienced and t...he process was quick and easy. In and out within an hr. Thanks Monzon.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    August 8, 2016

    I bought a car with bumper to bumper warranty. However that warranty is void because the car has been in an accident. Carfax was clean. This transpi...red in 2 weeks of having the car. I called to at least get it fixed by them, no you bought the car 'as is'. I said no I bought the car with bumper to bumper warranty.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    2.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    6 people out of 6 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    April 29, 2016

    To get you to buy the car , they treat you amazing and provide amazing customer service . Once I bought my car it had so many mechanical problems , my... salesman never answers the phone , and they are so unorganized and rude .

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    2.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 14, 2015

    Easy, quick service. Prices are great. All I had to do was ask for something and they gave it to me. Made the process easier than expected.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Monzon Auto Sales Inc.
4245 E 8th Ave Miami, FL 33013
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.