AutoNation Honda Fremont

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 521 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
521 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.8 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • August 18, 2016

    We went to the Honda dearlership in Fremont after visiting several other dealerships in the area, so we knew our price point for a new CR-V. Sami Asma...tullah greeted us at the door and pretty much gave us what we wanted with minimal negotiation and tricks to sell us extra features/packages we didn't want, like at the other dealerships. Their records said that they only had our second color choice, but when we drove around the lot we actually found our first color choice; lucky us! This was definitely one of the most pleasant car buying experiences I've ever had. Sami was very friendly and personable. I would come back here to work with Sami in the future.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 21, 2018

    I've always dealt directly with my service rep, Rodney Juarez, and he makes sure that everything is done to my satisfaction.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate your response, Timothy! Don't hesitate to call us if you ever need anything. Be safe on the road.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 20, 2018

    It was a painless experience, the waiting area was clean and comfortable, They programmed my fobs quicker than I thought.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 15, 2018

    Rodney always provides an excellent customer service experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 11, 2018

    Scheduling is easy and time slot is good for me. Service is very good too.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 10, 2018

    Ace Shaghasi was very helpful and quick! I came to this dealership very early, maybe ten minutes after they opened and Ace was very welcoming and nice...! He went out of his way to make sure my Honda Accord received what it needed! I appreciate him and the service team. Duke was also very helpful and informative. I felt very comfortable leaving my car there for the service it needed! Again thank you Ace and the service team!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your kind words and review, Daisy. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Drive ...safe, and we'll see you on the road. Have a great day!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 9, 2018

    Edward was awesome and very informative. He made me feel very confident in my vehicle and I will be returning soon. Highly recommended.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are happy you had such a positive experience with us, David! Feel free to stop by if you ever need any more help. Have a wonderful day!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 7, 2018

    I was very pleased with the service . Problem solved and the turn around time was very fast! My advisor Devron Gepalaga kept me updated And that’s g...reat customer service!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 28, 2018

    Service advisor showed me greate service and was providing maximun comfort he can

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 24, 2018

    Vinh Nguyen really helpful.i recommend him for salesman

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

AutoNation Honda Fremont
5780 Cushing Pkwy Fremont, CA 94538
New (888) 239-2864
Used (888) 254-3912
Service (877) 468-8169
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.